Southwest Virginia Home School

C O N Q U E R O R S

2014 Volleyball Schedule

DATE

JV

VAR

OPPONENT

RESULT

Thu, Aug 14

--

6:00

vs. Faith Christian Academy, Hurt

Fri, Aug 15

5:00

6:00

@ North Cross

Cancelled 8/12

Mon, Aug 18

6:00

7:00

@ Jefferson Christian Academy*

Tue, Aug 19

--

6:00

@. Faith Christian Academy, Hurt

Fri-Sat,

Aug 22-23

--

Life Academy Tournament @ Oakland Baptist Church

Tue, Aug 26

6:00

7:00

vs. Christian Heritage Academy*

Fri, Aug 29

6:00

7:00

JV -- vs. Lynchburg Home School

VARSITY -- @ Parkway

(Venue: Cave Spring Baptist Church)

Tue, Sept 2

6:00

7:00

vs. Temple Christian School

Fri, Sept 5

6:00

7:00

vs. Jefferson Christian Academy*

Tue, Sept 9

6:00

7:00

vs. Pathway*

Fri, Sept 12

6:00

7:00

@ Dayspring

Mon, Sept 15

6:00

7:00

vs. North Cross

Tue, Sept 16

TBA

TBA

@ Temple

Fri, Sept 19

---

6:00

vs. Parkway

Sat, Sept 20

VIRGINIA TECH Volleyball Match in Blacksburg

Tue, Sept 23

6:00

7:00

vs. Faith Christian School, Roanoke

Fri, Sept 26

6:00

7:00

@ Christian Heritage Academy*

Tue, Sept 30

6:00

7:00

vs. Roanoke Valley Christian School

Fri, Oct 3

6:00

7:00

@ Pathway*

Tue, Oct 7

6:00

7:00

vs. Dayspring

Fri, Oct 10

--

6:30

@ Faith Christian School, Roanoke

Oct 6-11

MS & JV VACA Regionals @ Roanoke Valley Christian School

Oct 13-18

Varsity VACA Regionals @ Timberlake Christian School

Oct 14

7:00

vs. Jefferson Christian

Forfeit

Oct 17

5:00

@ Timberlake

Oct 20-25

VACA State Playoffs @ Mountain View

* denotes VACA West District game