CONTACT INFORMATION

 Competitive

Collegiate

League:

Div

Team:

Coach:

Phone #

Email:

Notre Dame

Tom Wyckoff

920-217-1375

Tom.Wyckoff@Greenbayymca.org

Pulaski

Dustin Haase

920-606-7318

dustin.haase@gmail.com

West DePere

Dan Neuens

414-313-3210

dneuens@quikrete.com

Competitive

Olympic

League:

Div

Team:

Coach:

Phone #

Email:

Ashwaubenon

Mark Tomashek

920-639-6032

maggienmark@aol.com

Bay Port

Clint Petasek

920-619-5688

petasek7@aol.com

DePere

Jonathan Webb

920-227-5539

bdgolfwi@yahoo.com

Shawano

Chris Popp

715-853-8417

cpopp213@charter.net 

American Rec.

League:

Team:

Coach:

Phone #

Email:

Ashwaubenon Green

Chris Hermann

920-470-5899

chermann90@att.net

Bay Port

Bob Fonder

920-639-7147

bobfond10@icould.com

Denmark Black

Craig Satori

920-471-5455

satori@centurytel.net

Notre Dame

Jason Wykckoff

920-639-4731

Jason.Wyckoff@att.net 

Wrightstown

Jeff Rodgers

920-217-9364

jrodgers217@gmail.com 

National Rec.

League:

Team:

Coach:

Phone #

Email:

Denmark Purple

Ross Derricks

920-371-3310

doubledlive@aol.com

DePere Black

Jeremy Maus

920-619-2974

jmaus7@yahoo.com

Oconto

Jeff Mlnarik

920-615-3508

jeff_mlnarik@yahoo.com

Oneida

Kyle Casper

920-309-0102

kcasper@oneidanat.on.org

Pulaski

Tony Schmidt

920-309-2907

schmidtt@ayresassociates.com 

Central Rec.

League:

Team:

Coach:

Phone #

Email:

Abrams

Tyler Sager

920-621-6717

tsager2@gmail.com

Ashwaubenon Gold

David

Miller

920-328-8528

gbhcmiller@aol.com

DePere Red

Nick Schadrie

920-264-7894

nschadrie@nicoletbank.com

Shawano

Kylee Dodge

715-584-8034

Kylee.dodge@gmail.com