Educational Standards

Whitehall School District


Common Core Standards (CCS):

12 English / Language Arts

K-12 Mathematics

Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS)

K-12 Science

Wisconsin Model Academic Standards

K-12 Social Studies

Agriculture Education

Family Consumer Science

Art Education

Business Education

Health and Physical Education

Personal Finance

Spanish (World Languages)

Information and Tech. Literacy

School Counseling

Music Education

Early Learning