Medford Area Senior High

2016-2017

Report Card and Progress Report Schedule

Grades Finalized by 8:30 a.m.

New Study Hall Placements/Eligibility Lists Posted

2nd Qt./First Semester Report Card Grades Due

Wednesday, January 25

Friday, January 27 (eligible as of January 28th)

Grades Finalized by 8:30 a.m.

New Study Hall Placements/Eligibility Lists Posted

3rd Quarter Jan. 23-March 24

Wednesday, February 15

Tuesday, March 14

Tuesday, February 21 (eligible as of February 22nd)

Wednesday, March 15 (eligible as of March 16th)

3rd Qt. Report Card Grades Due

Thursday, March 30

Thursday, April 6 (eligible as of April 7th)

Grades Finalized by 8:30 a.m.

New Study Hall Placements/Eligibility Lists Posted

4th Quarter March 28-June 2

Thursday, April 27

Thursday, May 18

Monday, May 1 (eligible as of May 2nd)

Monday, May 22 (eligible as of May 23rd)

4th Qt./Second Semester Report Card Grades Due

Prior to check out/No Later Than 4:00 p.m.

First Semester Finals: Thursday, January 19 (hours 2, 4, 6, 8) and Monday, January 23 (hours 1, 3, 5, 7)

Second Semester Finals: Wednesday, May 31 (hours 1, 3, 5, 7) and Thursday, June 1 (hours 2, 4, 6, 8)