Mozart Logo.jpg

2017- 2018 Mozart Staff and Room Assignments

Position

Staff and Email

Room

Principal

Michael Baulier mbaulier@bostonpublicschools.org

Main Office

Secretary

Minnie Copeland mcopeland@bostonpublicschools.org

Main Office

K1

Christina Murphy ccrawford2@bostonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Sebo (para) ksebo@bostonpublicschools.org

104

K2

Carla Chernoble cchernoble@bostonpublicschools.org

Amy Jensen-Trueblood (part-time para) amycoolj@yahoo.com

100

1st

Beatrice Brown bbrown@bostonpublicschools.org

201

2nd

Rachelle Milord rmilord@bostonpublicschools.org

203

3rd 

Deanna Kelliher dpitre@bostonpublicschools.org

202

4th

Kim Haynes kpeart@bostonpublicschools.org

Ingrid Tanda itanda@bostonpublicschools.org 

204

5th 

Michelle Simon msimon3@bostonpublicschools.org

Ingrid Tanda itanda@bostonpublicschools.org

103

Learning Specialists

Nicole Corbett (K2-1st)  nfield@bostonpublicschools.org 

Heidi Fessenden (2nd-3rd)  hfessenden@bostonpublicschools.org

Edwin Cebrian (4th-5th) ehargate@bostonpublicschools.org 

Christine Morales (K-5, part-time) cmorales@bostonpublicschools.org 

In Assigned Homerooms & Learning Center

K0/K1 HS Strand

Jacelinda Varela jvarela@bostonpublicschools.org

111

K2-2 HS Strand

Melissa Lucia mlucia@bostonpublicschools.org

Andra Miller amiller@bostonpublicschools.org

101

3-5 HS Strand

Julie Poulopoulos jpoulopoulos@bostonpublicschools.org

102

Autism Strand Paraprofessionals

Chequetta Boyles-Martin cboyles@bostonpublicschools.org

Maria Flores  mflores@bostonpublicschools.org

Katty Gonzalez kgonzalez@bostonpublicschools.org

Dave Matthews dmatthews@bostonpublicschools.org

Shelley McConoghy  smcconoghy@bostonpublicschools.org

Katherine Irizarry  irizarry127@gmail.com 

As Needed in

Various Locations

Science

Mickey Pearlstein  mpearlsteingluck@bostonpublicschools.org

Push-in to Homerooms

Music

Jeanne Foster (Th,F)  jfoster@bostonpublicschools.org

Art

Jodi Schmidt (M,T) ms.jodischmidt@gmail.com

Art/Library

PE

Seth Baker (W) sbaker2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Recess Yard

Library

Margarite Mourkakos-Ms. Cookie (W,Th) mmourkakos@bostonpublicschools.org

Art/Library

MMM Parent Liaison

Kelly Cunniffe kelly.cunniffe@gmail.com 

Various

Nurse

Heather Frasso (until 11:45) hfrasso@bostonpublicschools.org

Nurse/CoSESS Office (Basement)

SESS Coordinator

Clerk

Mary Jane Brady (M,T,½W) mbrady@bostonpublicschools.org

Maria Keville mkeville@bostonpublicschools.org

Speech

OT

Psychologist

BCBA

Valerie Barges vbarges@bostonpublicschools.org 

Yolanda Davila-Cohen (M,T,Th) ydavilacohen@bostonpublicschools.org

Ann Marie Canavan (M) acanavan@bostonpublicschools.org

Steph Moreau (W) smoreau@bostonpublicschools.org 

Learning Center

002

Basement Office

ABAs

Sarah Kennedy skennedy@bostonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Marques kmarques@bostonpublicschools.org

Colin Butler cbutler2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Toni Robinson tonialyssa@gmail.com

102A

Cafeteria Manager

Pat McCarthy pmccarthy2@bostonpublicschools.org

Cafeteria

Lunch Monitors

Mary Walsh scottiewalsh22@gmail.com

Suzy Elbach selbach@bostonpublicschools.org

Clare Giacoppo cgiacoppo@bostonpublicschools.org

Cafeteria

Custodians

Clarence Edwards cedwards@bostonpublicschools.org

Joe Fidler jtfidler76@comcast.net

Custodial Office (Basement)

YMCA K1-5th Program

Sheldon Costa sheldoncosta@ymcaboston.org   

Basement

HFLW Counselor

Kacey Bongarzone kbongarzone@thehome.org

Basement