Mozart Logo.jpg

2018- 2019 Mozart Staff and Room Assignments

Position

Staff and Email

Room

Principal

Michael Baulier mbaulier@bostonpublicschools.org

Main Office

Secretary

Minnie Copeland mcopeland@bostonpublicschools.org

Main Office

K1

Deborah Freeman dfreeman3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kathleen Sebo (para) ksebo@bostonpublicschools.org

104

K2

Carla Chernoble cchernoble@bostonpublicschools.org

Melissa Lucia mlucia@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katherine Buckley kbuckley2@bostonpublicschools.org

Amy Jensen-Trueblood (part-time para) amycoolj@yahoo.com

Kelly Cunniffe (para) kcunniffe@bostonpublicschools.org

100

1st

Nicole Corbett nfield@bostonpublicschools.org

Deborah Weitz dgarcia5@bostonpublicschools.org

Lynn Holloman Pressley (substitute) lhollomanpressley@bostonpublicschools.org

103

2nd

Rachelle Milord rmilord@bostonpublicschools.org

Laura Boston lboston@bostonpublicschools.org   

Ann Marie O’Shea aoshea@bostonpublicschools.org

Dave Matthews (para) dmatthews@bostonpublicschools.org

203

3rd 

Deanna Kelliher dpitre@bostonpublicschools.org

Edwin Cebrian Ehargate@bostonpublicschools.org

Ann Marie O’Shea aoshea@bostonpublicschools.org

202

4th

Kim Haynes kpeart@bostonpublicschools.org

Edwin Cebrian Ehargate@bostonpublicschools.org 

204

5th 

Michelle Simon msimon3@bostonpublicschools.org

Christine Morales (K-5, part-time) cmorales@bostonpublicschools.org 

201

K0/K1 ABA-Based Classroom

Jacelinda Varela jvarela@bostonpublicschools.org

Maria Flores (para) mflores@bostonpublicschools.org

Shelley McConoghy (para) smcconoghy@bostonpublicschools.org

111

K2-2 ABA-Based Classroom

Melissa Lucia mlucia@bostonpublicschools.org

Dave Matthews (para) dmatthews@bostonpublicschools.org

Kelly Cunniffe (para) kcunniffe@bostonpublicschools.org

101

3-5 ABA-Based Classroom

Julie Poulopoulos jpoulopoulos@bostonpublicschools.org

Chequetta Boyles-Martin cboyles@bostonpublicschools.org

Katty Gonzalez kgonzalez@bostonpublicschools.org

102

Science

Mickey Pearlstein (M,T,Th)  mpearlsteingluck@bostonpublicschools.org

Push-in to Homerooms

Music

Jeanne Foster (Th,F)  jfoster@bostonpublicschools.org

Art

Stephanie Allen (M,T,Th,F) sallen2@bostonpublicschools.org

Art/Library

PE

Seth Baker (W) sbaker2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Recess Yard

Library

Margarite Mourkakos-Ms. Cookie (W,Th) mmourkakos@bostonpublicschools.org

Art/Library

MMM Parent Liaison

Laura Lang lauralang124@gmail.com 

Meredith Flannery mereflann@gmail.com 

Various

Nurse

Heather Frasso (until 11:45) hfrasso@bostonpublicschools.org

Nurse/CoSESS Office (Basement)

COSE

Clerk

Mary Jane Brady (M,Th) mbrady@bostonpublicschools.org

Maria Keville mkeville@bostonpublicschools.org

Speech

OT

Psychologist

BCBA

Heather Beckius hbeckius@bostonpublicschools.org 

Yolanda Davila-Cohen (M,T,Th) ydavilacohen@bostonpublicschools.org

Ann Marie Canavan (M) acanavan@bostonpublicschools.org

Jack Stokes (M) jstokesbps@gmail.com

Learning Center

002

Basement Office

ABAs

Sarah Kennedy skennedy@bostonpublicschools.org

Colin Butler cbutler2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Toni Robinson tonialyssa@gmail.com

102A

Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria

Lunch Monitors

Mary Walsh scottiewalsh22@gmail.com

Suzy Elbach selbach@bostonpublicschools.org

Clare Giacoppo cgiacoppo@bostonpublicschools.org

Cafeteria

Custodians

James Benguche jbenguche@bostonpublicschools.org

Mike Coppinger mcoppinger@bostonpublicschools.org

Custodial Office (Basement)

YMCA K1-5th Program

Robert Zullo rob.zullo@aol.com 

Basement

HFLW Counselor

Kacey Bongarzone kbongarzone@thehome.org

Basement