ECC/T Holiday Closure Dates 2012-2013

Summer Session (Condon Hall)

Saturday, June 9 - Sunday, Sep. 23: Summer Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM, Closed Weekends)

Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day

Monday, Sep. 3: Labor Day

Autumn Quarter (Condon Hall M-F: 9AM-9PM, Sa:10AM-6PM, Su: CLOSED)

Saturday - Sunday : ECC Retreat

Friday, Nov. 9: 5PM Closure for Veterans Day Weekend

Saturday, Nov. 10: Veterans Day Weekend

Monday, Nov. 12: Veterans Day

Wednesday, Nov 21: 12PM Closure for Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 25: Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Thursday,, Nov. 22 - January 10, 2013: Closure for Moving Process to the New Center

Saturday, Dec. 15 -  Sunday, Jan. 6: Winter Break Hours (8AM-5PM, Closed Weekends)

Tuesday, Dec. 25: Christmas Day

Winter Quarter (Weekedays: 9AM-9PM, Sa: 10am-6pm, Su: CLOSED)

Friday, Jan. 18: 5PM Closure for MLK,Jr. Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 19 - Sunday, Jan. 20: MLK,Jr. Weekend

Monday, Jan. 21: MLK,Jr. Day

Friday, Feb. 15: 5PM Closure for Presidents Day Weekend

Saturday, Feb. 16 - Sunday, Feb. 17: Presidents Day Weekend

Monday, Feb. 18: Presidents Day

Friday, Mar. 22: 5PM Closure for Spring Break

Saturday, Mar. 23 - Sunday, Mar. 31: Spring Break Hours (8AM-5PM, Closed Weekends)


Spring Quarter  (Weekedays: 9AM-9PM, Sa: 10am-6pm, Su: CLOSED)

Friday, May 24: 5PM Closure for Memorial Day

Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, May 26: Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day

Friday, June 14: 5PM Closure for Summer Break

Saturday, June 15 Summer Hours (8:00AM-5:00PM), Closed Weekends