Photo on 1-28-15 at 11.39 AM #2.jpg

Brigid Smith-Franey

smithfraney@gmail.com

859-421-1610

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 7.22.48 AM.png

Chris Newcomb

cnewcomb42@gmail.com

cnewcomb@me.com

207 730-3240

lstillman@waynflete.org

831-8321

Susan Dee

dees@rsu5.org

207-229-9837

Bobby Livingston

blivingston@msad51.org

shawnetmccord@gmail.com

207-522-4715

Matt Halpern

halpey1@yahoo.com

207-415-8015

Jane Fullertonjfullerton@fryeburgacademy.org

May 7, 2016 1:34:48 PM.jpg

Patricia Valley

pvalley@rsu14.org

Mercedes Grandin
mgrandin2@gmail.com

508-783-1232

Dustin Haskell

dhaskell@kidsrsu.org

207-485-7172

Darren Choate

286-5572

dc.1989@gmail.com

12938333_874709612656934_6731306897157098770_n.jpg

Courtney McCann

mccannck@gmail.com

740-704-7294

IMG_2316.JPG

Kim Carey

kcarey@aos92.org

207-649-7098

Sarah Collins

deiramuse@gmail.com

sarah.collins@gorhamschools.org

207-766-1180

SarahPic.jpeg