2017 Events

FEBRUARY

Saturday February 4, 10am-4pm

OC Black History Parade and Cultural Faire

Presented by the OC Heritage Council

http://oc-hc.org/

Saturday, February 11, 6pm-10pm

Art Crawl Experience

MARCH

Saturday, March 4, 8am-2pm

Downtown Anaheim Community Yard Sale

APRIL

Saturday, April 8, 7:30am-2pm

Guns n’ Hoses

Thursday, April 13, 11am-4pm

Easter Celebration at Downtown Anaheim Farmers’ Market

MAY

Saturday, May 13, 6pm-10pm

Art Crawl Experience

JUNE

Saturday, June 10, 7:30am

18th Annual Downtown Anaheim 5k Run

JULY

Saturday, July 22, 4pm-9pm

Vegan Faire

AUGUST

Saturday, August 12, 6pm-10pm

Art Crawl Experience (ACE) & Swingin’ on the Promenade

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 16, 12pm-4pm

Anaheim’s 4th Annual OC Fest of Ales

Wednesday, September 20, 11:30am-1:30pm

Anaheim Chili Cook-off and Transportation Faire

Presented by City of Anaheim Employee Transportation Center

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 28 (2017 Locations TBA)

Anaheim Fall Festival and Halloween Parade

Presented by Anaheim Fall Festival and Anaheim Halloween Parade Committees

www.anaheimfallfestival.com

www.anaheimhalloweenparade.com

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 11, 6pm-10pm

Art Crawl Experience

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 2, 10am-7pm

23nd Annual Nutcracker Christmas Tree Lighting & Holiday Village

Presented by the Tree Lighting Committee

Saturday, December 9, 10am-4pm

Toy Drive and Car Show

Presented by OC Impalas

Saturday, December 24, 9am-12pm

K&A Community Holiday Brunch

Presented by K&A Downtown Cafe