Berkeley

David Lal     

Cell: (510) 306-5558

Email: Dlal@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 01390353

Ray Sharma 

Cell: (510) 728-7653

Email: Raysharma@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 01255064

Capitola

Alan Razavi 

Cell:(650) 245-9190

Email: Arazavi@c21mm.com  

CalBRE#01191323

Kourosh Nosrati 

Cell: (831) 435-7345  

Email: Knosrati@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00949454

Brett Harte

Cell: (831) 588-9161

Email: Bharte@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00579913    

Clovis

Fred Polanco 

Cell: (209) 261-3955    

Email: Fpolanco@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01110168

Concord

James Simpson

Cell: (916) 768-8680          

Email: Jsimpson@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00560242

Copperopolis

Darla Mayer 

Phone: (209) 985-1111

Email: C21laketulloch@gmail.com

 CalBRE#01153128

Cupertino

Forrest Trinkaus 

Cell: (408) 656-3445  

Email: Ftrinkaus@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01446422

Dixon

Ed Greco 

Cell: (707) 479-0059

Email: egreco@c21mm.com

 CalBRE#01409160

Elk Grove

Bob Dayton

Phone: (916) 947-9368  

Email: bdayton@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01102220

Fairfield

Ed Greco 

Cell: (707) 479-0059      

Email: egreco@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01409160

Fremont

Ahmad Rismanchi 

Cell: (510) 938-1855

Email: Arismanchi@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 00819052

Amir Sanatkar

Elizabeth Russo 

Cell: (925) 708-7440

Email: Erusso@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01804052                

Hector Cortez

Cell: (650) 255-4835

Email: Hcortez@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01253358

Hooshang Bastan

Cell: 510) 593-7171  

 Email: hbastan@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01254780

Kris Humpal

 Cell: (510) 427-8371

Email: Khumpal@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01363586

Satish Sikka

Cell: (510) 364-0049

Email: Ssikka@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01335821

Lodi

Rick Lehr 

Phone: (209) 370-3838 

 Email: rlehr@c21mm.com

 CalBRE#03117242

Dennis McAuliffe 

Cell: (209) 327-7068

Email: dmcauliffe@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01242285

Dick Kashner                              

Cell: (209) 712-4080

Email: dkashner@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01058793

Los Banos

Brett Jones 

Cell: (209) 769-2738                                

Email: bjones@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 01776337

Geneva Brett 

Cell: (209) 587-0573

Email: genevabrett@gmail.com

CalBRE#01223541

Jeanette King 

Cell: (209) 829-9056

Email: Jeanette@JeanetteKing.com

CalBRE#01766034

Jim Tanner 

Cell: (209) 710-7750

Email: Jtanner@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01807858

Maria Pina 

Cell: (209) 769-5388

Email: Mpina@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01130617

Yolanda Ordunez 

Cell: (209) 606-4527  

Email: myteammichelleyolanda@yahoo.com

CalBRE#01371660

Madera

Carol Wilkins

 Cell: (559) 706-3109

Email:Cwilkins@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01098596

Glenn Chu

Cell:(559) 706-7446  

Email:Gchu@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01434405

Lionel Rodriguez

Cell: (209) 617-1018

Email:Lrodriguez@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01433467

Wayland Chu

Cell: (559) 871-1680

Email: Wchu@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01427277

Linda L Lewis

Cell: (559) 363-8261

Email: Lindalewisc21@gmail.com

CalBRE#00744789

Manteca

Gus Saar

Cell: (209) 740-0767

Email: gussaar@gmail.com

CalBRE#00994048

Merced

Ernie Ochoa

Cell: (209) 704-7653

Email: Eochoa@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01247053

Fred Polanco

Cell: (209) 261-3955

Email: Fpolanco@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01110168

Joy Chabot

Cell: (209) 761-0648

Email: Jchabot@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01238014

Larrae Iencarelli

Cell: (209) 358-1152

Email: Larrae@gmail.com

CalBRE#01735008

Lionel Rodriguez

Cell: (209) 617-1018

Email: Lrodriguez@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01433467

Paramjeet Singh

Cell: (209) 564-9999

Email: Psingh@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01707389

Modesto

Ernie Nunes

Cell: (209) 495-3863

Email: enunes@sbcglobal.net

CalBRE#00906529

Jagar Singh

Cell: (209) 499-7611

Email: Jagarsingh@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00789589

James Harner

Cell: (209) 312-3131

Email: Jharner@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01462904

Maria Vieira-Lee

Cell: (209) 765-7585

Email: Mlee@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01438271

Ray Lindsay

Cell:  (209) 602-0103

Email: Rlindsey@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 0838658

Sam David

Cell: (209) 678-0101

Email: Sdavid@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01498666

Oakdale

Dick Rupp

Cell: (209) 484-7653

Email: Drupp@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01037933

Jeff Titus

Cell: (209) 988-3335

Email: Jtitus@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01376376

Jerry Jones

Cell: (209) 402-8606

Email: Jjones@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01309267

Kim Andrade

Cell: 209) 840-1378

Email: Kandrade@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01329073

Larry Matos

Phone:  (209) 557-2611

Email: Lmatos@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01156314

Sarah Shipman

Cell: (209) 652-9819

Email: Sshipman@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01460944

Tom Van Ruiten

Cell: (209) 484-1998

Email: Tomvanruiten@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00418532

Patterson

Troy Ross

Cell: (209) 617-8452

Email: troyross@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01794254

Rio Vista

Ron Stevenson

Cell: (530) 681-1092

Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01381485

Roseville

Ron Stevenson

Cell: (530) 681-1092

Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01381485

Sacramento

Ron Stevenson

Cell: (530) 681-1092

Email: Rstevenson@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01381485

San Jose

Herbert Gong

Cell: (408) 858-3446

Email: hgong@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01176162

Jennifer Wong

Cell: (408) 930-2063

Email: jwong@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01464315

Sam Habib

Cell: (408) 234-1500

Email: shabib@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01253784

Santa Cruz

Alan Razavi 

Cell:(650) 245-9190

Email: Arazavi@c21mm.com  

CalBRE#01191323

Kourosh Nosrati 

Cell: (831) 435-7345  

Email: Knosrati@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00949454

Brett Harte

Cell: (831) 588-9161

Email: Bharte@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00579913    

Stockton

Chet Dilka

Cell: (209) 403-7936

Email: cdilka@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01367252

Valerie Alexander-Thomas

Cell: (510) 551-5509

Email: Va-thomas@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01216035

Sunnyvale

Hooshang Baston

Cell: (510) 593-7171

Email: hbastan@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01254780

Kamlesh Patel

Cell: (408) 230-8706

Email: Kpatel@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 01777193

Tracy

Gus Saar

Cell: (209) 740-0767

Email: gussaar@gmail.com

CalBRE#00994048

Turlock-Geer

Bella Daniel

Cell: (209) 602-9492

Email: bdaniel@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01037302

Jesse Espinosa

Cell: (209) 652-8112

Email: Jespinosa@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01710677

Jim Booth

Cell: (209) 765-7396

Email: jbooth@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00312132

Nancy Pederson

Cell: (209) 481-6800

Email: npedersen@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 01349512

Will Amador

Cell: (209) 604-7691

Email: Wamador@c21mm.com

CalBRE# 01308802

Turlock-Main

Dee Dee Thomas

Cell: (209) 402-9146

Email: dthomas@c21mm.com

CalBRE#00555493

Dennis Doo

Cell: (209) 765-5859

Email: ddoo@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01445366

Howard Harvickson

Cell: (209) 606-3547

Email: hhartvickson@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01397414

Jim Chapman

Cell: (209) 968-6167

Email: jchapman@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01494436

John Lazar

Cell: (209) 602-7070

Email: jlazar@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01112786

Neil Weese

Cell: (209) 480-9611

Email: neilweese@gmail.com

CalBRE#01088823

Owen Burgess

Cell: (209) 985-4034

Email: oburgess@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01039750

Tai-Li Chang

Cell: (209) 606-3306

Email: tchang@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01279950

Vacaville

Jackie Plata

Cell: (707) 628-3685

Email: Jplata@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01713618

William Yeh

Cell: (707) 688-6668

Email: Wyeh@c21mm.com

CalBRE#01935783