## Approved by ECYSA Board on 10-17-22

Below is the list of candidates for the 2021-2022 Essex County Youth Soccer Association Board of Directors, to be voted on by the members at the November 16, 2022 Annual General Meeting.

2 -Year term:

President: Dean Sidell

Secretary Amanda LaFlamme

VP Northshore Jill Thresher
Boy Commissioner Kevin Brothers

1-Year term:

Education Director Jose Isidro
G10-PG Director Keith Totten
G8 Boys Director Greg Buser
G8 Girls Director Mike Bluette
G6 Boys Director Mike McGoldrick

G6 Girls Director Jim Talbot
G4 Boys Director Jeff Chambers
G4 Girls Director Mark Ercolini

At-Large Recommended Appointees:

Bob McGarvey - Discipline Committee

Michael Kilkelly - Rules and handbook

Sharon Clement - Communications

Jeremy Derby - Technology - web site etc

Janet Gargan - Registrar

Jack Steele - TOPSoccer Program Development

Justin Walters - Treasurer

Directors at Large shall be appointed by the Board of Directors at such time as qualified candidates present themselves following the AGM.