`KBNY / HIKF TRAINER DIRECTORY    

Master Coach / ACE Con Ed Provider, Mike Stefano

NAME / EMAIL

CITY / STATE

DATE

CERTIFIED

HIKF CERT

NUMBER

Mike Stefano

mike.kbny752@gmail.com

LI / NY

516 652 3773

1/19/13

course created

M120112-1

master

Thomas Haber

tomhaber@yahoo.com

LI / NY

1/19/13

M120112-2

master

Kim Stefano

gypcegirl@optonline.net

LI / NY

1/19/13

M120113-3

master

Christopher Delvechhio

chris.kbny@gmail.com

LI / NY

1/19/13

M120113-4

master

Joseph Cosmo

josephcosmo@gmail.com

LI / NY

1/19/13

M120113-5

master

Mike Maher

mmaher7888@yahoo.com

LI / NY

1/19/13

M120113-6

master

Roy Bocina

Rboci@aol.com

LI / NY

1/19/13

H010913-7

Jennifer Hogan

jenniferhogan06@me.com

FARMINGTON, CT

1/19/13

H010913-8

John Donoghue

jfdonoghue22@gmail.com

LI / NY

2/16/13

H021613-9

Adrian Caban

cban63@aol.com

BROOKLYN / NY

2/16/13

H021613-10

Jenaro Diaz

jenaro@nyboxinggym.com

BROOKLY / NY

2/16/13

H021613-11

Justine Occhipinti

justinejj34@aol.com

MONTROSE / NY

2/16/13

H021613-12

Theresa O’Connell

Blarney30@aol.com

LI / NY

1/19/13

H010913-13

John Baerlien

0731halo@gmail.com

LI / NY

1/19/13

H010913-14

David Daniels

mentalstrength7@yahoo.com

NJ

3/23/13

H032313-15

Andrew Bogats abogats@christies.com

QUEENS / NY

3/23/13

H032313-16

Joyce McCormack

getyoufit@optonline.net

LI / NY

3/23/13

H032313-17

Schramm, Thomas

4mykids7@comcast.net

PA

3/23/13

H032313-18

Schramm, Connor

4mykids7@comcast.net

PA

3/23/13

H032313-19

Hartell, Sophia

sophiahartell@gmail.com

UPSTATE NY

4/14/13

H041313-19A

Ramsay, Daniel

ats188@aol.com

NJ

4/14/13

H042813-20

Orozco, Iliana

ats188@aol.com

NJ

4/14/13

H042813-21

Magarelli, Joe

steamfiend@yahoo.com

NJ

4/1413

H042813-22

Henry, Daniel

dhenry@teaneckschools.org

NJ

4/14/13

H042813-23

Raymond, Rogelio

soonergee@gmail.com

VA

5/11/13

H051113-24

Pirozzolo, Michael

pirozzoloma15@mounties.mansfield.edu

NY

5/11/13

H051113-25

Limitone, Julia

jjlimitone@aol.com

NY

6/15/13

H061513-26

Lopez, Jannie

blendedmocha_4me@yahoo.com

7/22/13

W072213-27

Adam Pitre

adampitre@hotmail.com

NB / CANADA

5/12/13

W072213-28

Peter Pelny

 plpelny@gmail.com

Charlottesville, VA

7/22/13

W072213-29

Leanne Wylet kettlebelllady@yahoo.com

Wenatchee, WA

7/23/13

W082013 -31

Anna Baudino

aebemail@gmail.com

7/26/13

W072213-32

Aaron Vyvial

vyvial@gmail.com

AUSTIN, TX

8/3/13

W080413 -33

Anjii Webb

angela.webb.ca@navy.mil

8/13/13

W080413-34

Michael Petrashko

coffeesmug@yahoo.com

8/31/13

W092213 -35

Marlon Reid

marlonsreid@gmail.com

9/10/13

W091013 - 36

Ivannia Haddock

ivannia_19@hotmail.com

9/11/13

W101013 -37

Jason Mercado ju.jits@yahoo.com

9/19/13

W110413 -38

Christopher Dwelle

chrisdwelle@gmail.com

AUGUSTA, ME

9/25/13

W100413 -39

April Harkness

apriltrainer@gmail.com

CHICAGO, IL

12/27/13

W100413 -40

Zach Siebel

zsiebel@aol.com

9/29/13

W093013 -41

Pablo Cruz

pcruz0052@gmail.com

10/02/13

W100313 -42

Becky Weaver

gweaver958@aol.com

PASADENA, MD

10/04/13

W100713 -43

Aaron Lassiter

aclscorpion@yahoo.com

BEACON, NY

10/14/13

H101413 -44

Rick Huse

rick.huse@comcast.net

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

10/20/13

W102613 -45

Vincent Villegas

v1llain1979@me.com

NY, NY

10/27/13

H102713 -46

Daniel Guidos

 guidos.daniel@gmail.com

LI / NY

11/2/13

H110213 -47

Charles Hoffman

cghcfp@yahoo.com

Matamoras, PA

11/27/13

W121013 -48

Nick Hoffman

nah@ftml.net

Matamoras, PA

12/12/13

W121713 -49

Warren Christopher Kelly

ufccochwarren@gmail.com

NY

12/22/13

H122213 -51

W122213 -51

Christi Casamachuapa

ufcgymcoach@gmail.com

NY

12/22/13

H122213 -52

W122213 -52

Michael Pepio

mpepio33@gmail.com

NY

12/22/13

H122213 -53

W122213 -53

Rodney Libramonte

krurodney@gmail.com

NY

12/22/13

H122213 -54

W122213 -54

John Jean Francios

johnfrancios10@gmail.com  

NY

12/22/13

H122213 -55

W122213 -55

Thomas Bastardi

coachtommyufc@gmail.com

NY

12/22/13

H122213 -56

W122213 -56

Andrew Chuang

andrewtchuang@gmail.com

NY

12/22/13

H122213 -57

W122213 -57

Sheree A Rowley

shereeenoch@gmail.com

NY

2/22/13

H122213 -58

W122213 -58

Bridgette D. Ralph

bridgetteralph@sbcglobal.net

LITTLETON, CO

1/29/14

W012914 - 59

Brandy Puetz

brandypuetz@gmail.com

IDAHO FALLS, ID

2/1/14

W021014 - 60

Michael Miles milesmekl@msn.com

2/15/14

W021514 - 61

Randy Aust

raust@ci.richland.wa.us

RICHLAND, WA

2/21/14

W031814 - 62

Vanessa Connet

Eric@clanconnett.com

2/28/14

W030314 - 63

Trish Causey

TrishCausey@gmail.com

OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

2/28/14

Wxxxxxx - 64

Michelle Webbe

michcal88@gmail.com

LAKEVILLE, MN

3/5/14

W031214 - 65

Wendy Chappell

michcal88@gmail.com

PE, CANADA

3/22/14

W032214 - 65

Lawerence Paretta

LAWRENCEPARETTA@YAHOO.COM

LI / NY

3/30/14

W033014 - 66

Dallys Torres

dallystorres@gmail.com

WOODSIDE, NY

4/5/14

H040514 -69

W1040514-69

Isaac Brown

isaacbrown87@gmail.com

LI / NY

4/5/14

H040514 -70

W040514 -70

David Bernardo

davebernardo3@gmail.com

LI / NY

4/5/14

H040514 -71

W040514 -71

Tavon Amaya

tavanamaya@gmail.com

LI / NY

4/5/14

H040514 -72

W1040514 -72

Odinger Mitchell

trini11413@gmail.com

LI / NY

4/5/14

H040514 -73

W040514 -73

Matthew Greene

mattgreene09@live.com

4/07/14

W040714 -74

Anthony Esposito

AEsposito806@gmail.com

WALLKILL, NY

4/11/14

W041114 - 75

passed

Robert Wadhams

rwadhams@gmail.com

ISHPEMING, MI

4/15/14

W041614 -76

Bill Messbach

bill2326hfd@aol.com

LI / NY

4/15/14

H041514 -77

W041514 -77

Dorian Leaman

nj2va2nc@gmail.com

VA

4/25/14

W042514 -78

passed

Joe Cipolla

joevcu@live.com

5/1/14

W0050114 -79

Curtis Griffin

curtgriffin@rocketmail.com

PITTSBURGH, PA

5/5/14

W0050514 -80

Ryan Leaman

aquiakettlebelltraining@gmail.com

VA

5/6/14

W0050614 -81

Brad Foster kamikaze@writeme.com

Edmonton Alberta

Canada

5/7/14

W050714 -82

PULAK BISWAS

biswaspulak36@gmail.com

INDIA

5/14/14

W051414 -83

Jessica Quinn

mightyquinnpt@gmail.com

INDIA

5/26/14

W052614 -84

waiting

Vincent Villegas

v1llain1979@me.com

QUEENS, NY

5/26/14

W052614 -85

Judy Yurkovic

judyyurkovic@gmal.com

6/25/14

W062514 -86

Rio Jeffrey mackenzie1904@hotmail.com

LAKESIDE, CA

7/17/14

W071714 -87

Shane Nelson

snmedic@hotmail.com

Lake Stevens Fire

7/18/14

W071814 - 88

Marionos Constanti

marinosconstanti@yahoo.com

LI / NY

7/22/14

W072214 - 89

Kristin Lyons

lyonsk18@optonline.net

LI / NY

7/26/14

W072614 - 90

H072614 - 91

Michael Lyons

lyonsk18@optonline.net

LI / NY

7/26/14

W072614 - 92

H072614 - 93

Brooke Wilson

broowilson@gmail.com

7/28/14

W072814 - 94

Katherine Messier

mffk8@msn.com

HAMPTON, VA

7/30/14

W073014 - 95

Jennifer Derrick

jd102684@aol.com

NY

8/9/11

W080914 - 96

H080914 - 97

David Maldonado

davidmaldonado06@gmail.com

LI  / NY

8/10/11

W081014 - 98

H081014 - 99

Natalie Maldonado

nataliejmaldonado@gmail.com

LI  / NY

8/10/11

W081014 - 100

H081014 - 101

GinaMarie Agostino

gstino@gmail.com

LI  / NY

8/10/11

W081014 - 102

H081014 - 103

Anthony Vernice

kpvernice@yahoo.com

LI  / NY

8/10/11

W081014 - 104

H081014 - 105

Cheryl Smith

cherylsmith926@yahoo.com

INDEPENDENCE, MO

9/05/14

W090514 - 107

Indalecio Luis Arguelles Pedregal

propellertech@gmail.com

9/28/14

W092814 - 108

graeme jones

gojira1985@yahoo.com

SOUTHBURY, CT

9/30/14

W093014 - 109

thomas yanoti

tranz4mation@comcast.net

CAPE CORAL, FL

10/06/14

W100614 - 110

Gary Crabtree

darkstarknight009@yahoo.com

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

10/07/14

W100714 - 111

Neil Chomos

neil@bfit.bc.ca

10/30/14

W103014 - 112

Cory DiMaria

dimariacory@gmail.com

Farmington Hills

Michigan

10/30/14

W110414 - 113

Jon Witt

jonwittyoga@yahoo.com

HOBOKEN, NJ

12/6/14

H121414 - 114

W121414 - 115

Gloribel Pagan

gloribelpagan@gmail.com

STAMFORD, CT

12/14/14

H121414 - 116

W121414 - 117

Carisa Gaylardo

cgaylardo@gmail.com

LI / NY

12/14/14

H120614 - 118

W120614 - 119

Mark Fang

mfang87@gmail.com

LI / NY

12/14/14

H121414 - 120

W121414 - 121

Rudy Sleiman

rudysle@hotmail.com

Metn Lebanon

12/23/14

W122314-122

Felicia Berman

Feliciaberman624@gmail.com

Boyertown PA

12/31/14

W122314-122(a)

Heidi Moody

moodypiehl@gmail.com

Charlton MA

1/7/15

W010715-124

Matthew Kahn mskahn91@aol.com

Staten Island, NY

1/31/15

WH013115-129

lbert J Verschure III

averschure@gmail.com

Howell, MI

1/25/15

W012515-125

Elizabeth Clancy

bodybyelizabethe@gmail.com

Irondequoit, NY

1/25/15

W012515-126

S T Drogalis

stevedro@hotmail.com

Stewart Manor, NY

1/25/15

W012515-127

Jamie Foster-Wolcott

turbo6x2@aol.com

Caledonia, MI

1/26/15

W012615-128

Jessica Riley jwelk25@yahoo.com

Coeur D Alene ID

2/12/15

W021215-130

Ross Nixon

rmaxnixon@hotmail.com

Anchorage, AK

2/12/15

W021215-131

Juanita Uribe

reebokjuanita@gmail.com

Miami, FL

3/1/15

W030115-132

Michael Splaine

MikeySplaineTrainer@gmail.com

 Brimfield, MD

 3/1/15

 W030115-133

Tracy Yanosik

tyano68@msn.com

LI / NY

3/3/15

H030315 - 134

W030316 - 135

Paul Watts pwattscht@gmail.com

Las Vegas, NV

3/10/15

W031015-136

Rubina Khatchaturian rubymartedi@gmail.com

Glendale, CA

3/18/15

W031815-137

Cassandra Sykes

cassandrasykes@gmail.com

Marysville, WA

3/24/15

W032415-138

Michael Prentice

prenti96@gmail.com

Sweden

3/31/15

W033115-139

Satanay Abzakh

toona75@gmail.com                   

Jordan

4/6/15

W040415-140

Tate Eliason

eliasonfitness@gmail.com          

Sarasota, FL

4/22/15

W042215-141

Kelly Ellison

kellyellison5@yahoo.com          

Dayville, CT

4/26/15

W042615-142

Alex Laera

Alaera@optonline.net        

Massapequa Park,

NY

4/30/15

W043015-143

Sharon Young

slyone122@yahoo.com        

Batesville, IN

6/06/15

W060615-144

Jim Glafkides

jim@balancefitness.com        

El Granada, CA

6/08/15

W060815-145

Kelly Markline

Fit4you2@comcast.net        

Dove Creek, WY

6/13/15

W061315-146

Justin Ervin

justinervin2@gmail.com        

Rohnert Park, CA

6/17/15

W061715-147

Roshelle Ford

romarie85@gmail.com        

Rohnert Park, CA

6/17/15

W061715-148

Jason Perry

spfire67@yahoo.com        

South Portland, ME

6/21/15

W062115-149

Kristin Bradford

kclinton77@gmail.com

Sullivan, IN

6/25/15

W062515-150

Patti Gavalakis PEGAV@icloud.com

Chatham, NJ

6/25/15

W062515-151

Susan Billian

sbillian@comcast.net

Fort Wayne, IN

7/2/15

W070215-152

Anders Colbenson

anders@prancinghorseproject.net

Littleton, CO

7/19/15

W071915-153

Hannah Shields

hannahshields.loh@gmail.com

Singapore

7/20/15

W072015-154

Anna Baudino

aebemail@gmail.com

Denver, CO

7/28/15

W072815-155

Komoss Creamer

Komosscreamer@yahoo.com

Hays, KS

7/30/15

W073015-156

kyle Sexton

ksexton25@yahoo.com

Braselton, GA

8/05/15

W080515-157

Stipe Kardum

kstipe.kardum80@gmail.com

Croatia

8/17/15

W081715-158

Matt Buck

mattbuck21@gmail.com

Corpus Christi, TX

8/17/15

W081715-159

Alberto Russo

barbara@freemyme.com

Italy

8/18/15

W081815-160

Marco Franciamore

marco@elevatetrainingandthenthey.com

Weschester, NY

8/18/15

H081815-161

mauricio velazquez

mauricio.benard@gmail.com

Mexico

8/29/15

W082915-162

Bálint Tanos

batanos@gmail.com

Hungary

9/15/15

W091515-163

Steve Serrano

vanman2usa@yahoo.com 

Flushing, NY

9/28/15

n092815-164

Rhonda Trollman

rkrt145@gmail.com

Avondale, AZ

10/04/15

n100415-165

Sara Vote

sjvote@gmail.com

CLIVE, IA

10/08/15

n100815-166

Chris Roberts

info@safeinternational.biz

Lunenburg Ontario

10/09/15

n100915-167

Michael Brandt

Long Island, NY

10/09/15

WH100915-168

combo

William Gatling

gatlingblue@gmail.com

Elizabethviell, PA

11/2/15

n110215-169

Aaron Fruitstone

chimartialarts@gmail.com

El Portal, FL

11/17/15

W111715-170

William Lyle

kxyx8611@tds.net

Mount Juliet, TN

11/24/15

W112415-171

Marcus Lawrence

marcusthe1trainer@gmail.com

Fredericksburg, VA

12/3/15

W120315-172

Lee Akina

Leeakina1979@gmail.com

San Pablo, CA 94806

12/7/15

W120715-173

Geeta Palombo

gita921@yahoo.com

Mineola NY

12/13/15

HW121215-174