





















SPONSORED BY: ZONE 10 BOWLING ASSOCIATION



Finals Venue: DUNDAS SPORTS BOWLING CLUB SATURDAY 24th MARCH, 9am & 1pm roll up FINAL: SUNDAY 25th MARCH at 1pm roll up Mohan Lal (BP) **SECTION 1 WINNER** Mohan Lal 31-22 **SECTION 2 WINNER** Uwe Bendt (TH) **ZONE 10 CHAMPION** Trevor Imer (Merrylands) 31-20 Tony Beno (GLS) **SECTION 3 WINNER** Trevor Imer 31-25 Trevor Imer (MER) **SECTION 4 WINNER**