Name

Dept

Website

Email

Mrs. Adams

ELL

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/adams--ell/home

hadams@fifeschools.com

Mr. Allen

Math/Science

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/mr-allen-s-classroom/home

gallen@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Anderson

Math

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/math-with-mrs-anderson/

sanderson@fifeschools.com

Mr. Bassi-Rodriguez

Spanish

lbassi@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Brownell

Art

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/mbrownell

mbrownell@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Choate-Deeds

Language Arts

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/cchoatedeeds

cchoatedeeds@fifeschools.com

Mr. Dodge

Math

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/kdodge

kdodge@fifeschools.com

Ms. Elder

ASL

relder@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Eller

Special Education

teller@fifeschools.com

Mr. Frank

Special Education

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/mfrank

mfrank@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Freedman

Math

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/freedman

sfreedman@fifeschools.com

Mr. Heltsley

Math

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/dheltsley

dheltsley@fifeschools.com

Mr. Hockman

LA/Journalism

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/dhockman

dhockman@fifeschools.com

Mr. Hoyt

Math

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/bhoyt

bhoyt@fifeschools.com

Mr. Kelsey

Music

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/jkelsey

jkelsey@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Marchiano

Special Education

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/lmarchiano

lmarchiano@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Mattison

Spanish

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/kmattison

kmattison@fifeschools.com

Mr. Michel

SS/Leadership/ASB

amichel@fifeschools.com

Mr. Minger

Social Studies

eminger@fifeschools.com

Mr. Moseley

Science

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/moseley

pmoseley@fifeschools.com

Ms. Mundo

Language Arts

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/mundo/

amundo@fifeschools.com

Mr. Scheidt

Language Arts

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/escheidt

escheidt@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Schelbert

Digitools

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/cjh-business---schelbert/

mollyschelbert@fifeschools.com

Mr. Schneider

Science

rschneider@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Slavens

Library

https://sites.google.com/fifeschools.com/kslavens

kslavens@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Stanley

PE/Health

astanley@fifeschools.com

Mr. Storholt

Social Studies

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/jstorholt

jstorholt@fifeschools.com

Mr. Stroh

Social Studies

https://sites.google.com/fifeschools.com/stroh

mstroh@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Swenson

Science

https://sites.google.com/fifeschools.com/swenson/home

cswenson@fifeschools.com

Mr. Troupe

CTE

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/ttroupe

ttroupe@fifeschools.com

Mr. Vankat

PE/Health

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/rvankat

rvankat@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Waters

PE/Health

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/swaters

swaters@fifeschools.com