Name

Dept

Website

Email

Mrs. Adams

ELL

https://sites.google.com/fifeschools.com/ellwebsite/schools/columbia-junior-high

hadams@fifeschools.com

Mr. Allen

Science

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/mr-allen-s-classroom/home

gallen@fifeschools.com

Mr. Bassi-Rodriguez

Spanish

lbassi@fifeschools.com

Ms. Brauner

Language Arts

sbrauner@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Brownell

Art

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/mbrownell

mbrownell@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Choate-Deeds

Social Studies

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/cchoatedeeds

cchoatedeeds@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Colbo

Language Arts

lcolbo@fifeschools.com

Mr. Dodge

Math

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/kdodge

kdodge@fifeschools.com

Ms. Elder

ASL

relder@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Eller

Special Education

teller@fifeschools.com

Mr. Frank

Special Education

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/mfrank

mfrank@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Freedman

Math

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/freedman

sfreedman@fifeschools.com

Mr. Hoyt

Math

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/bhoyt

bhoyt@fifeschools.com

Mr. Kelsey

Music

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/jkelsey

jkelsey@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Marchiano

Special Education

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/lmarchiano

lmarchiano@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Mattison

Spanish

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/kmattison

kmattison@fifeschools.com

Mr. Michel

SS/Leadership/ASB

amichel@fifeschools.com

Mr. Minger

Social Studies

eminger@fifeschools.com

Ms. Mitchell

Math

emitchell@fifeschools.com

Mr. Moseley

Science

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/moseley

pmoseley@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Render

CTE/Digitools

mrender@fifeschools.com

Mr. Scheidt

Language Arts

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/escheidt

escheidt@fifeschools.com

Mr. Schneider

Science

rschneider@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Slavens

Library

https://sites.google.com/fifeschools.com/kslavens

kslavens@fifeschools.com

Ms. Stanley

PE/Health

astanley@fifeschools.com

Mr. Storholt

Social Studies

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/jstorholt

jstorholt@fifeschools.com

Ms. Swenson

Science

https://sites.google.com/fifeschools.com/swenson/home

cswenson@fifeschools.com

Mr. Troupe

CTE

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/ttroupe

ttroupe@fifeschools.com

Mr. Vankat

PE/Health

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/rvankat

rvankat@fifeschools.com

Ms. Waldman

Math

https://mathgoals405.wordpress.com/

rwaldman@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Waters

PE/Health

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/swaters

swaters@fifeschools.com

Mrs. Wishard

Language Arts

https://sites.google.com/fifeschools.com/wishard/home

awishard@fifeschools.com