Principal

Laura Whitaker - 619-938-9111 -  lwhitaker@guhsd.net

Assistant Principals

A-GO: Joe B. Cota - 619-938-912 -  jbcota@guhsd.net

GR-OR: Rob Stirling - 619-938-9121 -  rstirling@guhsd.net

OS-Z: Lynelle Nicholson - 619-938-9122 -lnicholson@guhsd.net

Principal's Secretary

Kim Kilander - 619-938-9112 - kkilande@guhsd.net

Asst. Principal's Secretary

A-K:    Heidi Crowder - 619-938-9112 - hcrowder@guhsd.net

L-Z:    Cristi MacArthur - 619-938-9125 -  cmacarthur@guhsd.net

Counselors

A-E      Stephanie Picon - (619) 938-9147 - spicon@guhsd.net

F-Le   Jeannine Oliver - (619) 938-9148 -  joliver@guhsd.net

Li-Red   Christine Carroll - (619) 938-9146 - ccarroll@guhsd.net

Ree-Z       Kristina Moya - (619) 938-9139 - kmoya@guhsd.net

Academic Advisors

9th Grade:

A-Le    Frank Quinones - 619-938-9143 -  fquinones@guhsd.net

Li-Z    Joe Herman - 619-938-9141 - jherman@guhsd.net

Special Education

School Psychologist          

Mary Dredge - 619-938-9135 - mdredge@guhsd.net

Family Resource Center

Debbie Smith - 619-938-9264 -debsmith@guhsd.net

Attendance

Attendance Clerk

Jevel Will - 619-938-9132 - jwill@guhsd.net

Records

Site Support Technician

Tammy Walters  - 619-938-9130 -twalters@guhsd.net