Minutes of the Michiana Watershed

July 31, 2013


Present: Ted Beatty, Jonathon Geels, Simeon Geels, Amy Gillan, Jerry Hinnefeld, Dick Rieneke, Ken Sauer, Henry Scott, Jamie Smith, Don Sporleder, Joan Sporleder


Next Meeting: [Edited on 12/11/2013]: Was scheduled for October, but it was cancelled, although the subcommittee continued with planning for the summit meeting. The next actual meeting was held on December 10, 2013