Name

Institution

Email

Freda Adler

University of Pennsylvania

f-adler@cox.net

    Michael Antonio

West Chester University

mantonio@wcupa.edu

Tom Austin

Shippensburg University

tlaust@ship.edu

Michele P. Bratina

West Chester University

mbratina@wcupa.edu

Mary Brewster

West Chester University

mbrewster@wcupa.edu

Eve Buzawa

University of Massachusetts-Lowell

Eva_Buzawa@uml.edu

Danielle Marie Carkin

Plymouth State University

DMCarkin13@gmail.com

Aimee Delaney

Worcester State University

adelaney@worcester.edu

Steve Dyer

Thomas College

steve@SteveDyer.com

Carol Facella

Salem State University

carol.facella@salemstate.edu

Denise Gosselin

Western New England University

dgosselin@charter.net;  denise.gosselin@wne.edu

Shannon Grugan

West Chester University

sgrugan@wcupa.edu

Donna Hale

Shippensburg University

dchale@ship.edu

Ray Helgamoe

Larry Lynch

Emeritus College

chief1@pacbell.net

David Mackey

Plymouth State University

damackey@plymouth.edu

Richard Mears

University of Maine at Augusta

rmears@maine.edu

Alida Merlo

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

amerlo@iup.edu

Susan Pease

Central Connecticut State University

pease@ccsu.edu

Louis Procaccini

Roger Williams University School of Justice Studies

lprocaccini@rwu.edu

Christopher Przemieniecki

West Chester University

cprzemieniecki@wcupa.edu

Cassandra Reyes

West Chester University

creyes@wcupa.edu

Frank Taylor

University of Maine

ftaylor@myeastern.com

Edward Thibault

SUNY Oswego

DrThibault@aol.com

Sheryl Van Horne

Eastern University

sheryl.vanhorne@eastern.edu