Principal  

deb.jpeg

Dr. Camilleri

deborah_camilleri@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6751

Assistant Principal

Courtney Kavanaugh

courtney_kavanaugh@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6764

School Admin. Manager

Robert McIntosh

robert_mcintosh@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6755

FTE Specialist

Jenna Bray

jenna_bray@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6761

Guidance Counselor

Rob Washburn

rob_washburn@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6757

Bookkeeper

 Amy Goodwin

amy_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us

Registration Specialist

Rabina Bissessar

bissesrc@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6754

Office Manager

Kim Harvey

kimberly_harvey@scps.k12.fl.us 

407-746-6753

Interventionist

Courtney Sandoval

courtney_sandoval@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6752

Chris Adamson

Algebra, Pre-Algebra, Biology and Chemistry  

chris_adamson@scps.k12.fl.us

321-418-6188

Gina Ale´man

Grades K & 4, Health & Parenting

gina_aleman@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1366

Nicasia Anzalone

Business Keyboarding, Web Design and Technology

nicasia_anzalone@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1321

Tammy Barclay

Physical Education &  Fitness Lifestyle Design

tammy_barclay@scps.k12.fl.us

321-332-1334

Catalina Bohorquez

Spanish

catalina_bohorquez@scps.k12.fl.us

321-284-8495

Heather Byrnes

AP Calculus, AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus and Calculus Honors

heather_byrnes@scps.k12.fl.us

407-476-8797

Matthew Cavalier

Macroeconomics, US History, AP US History, English III  

matthew_cavalier@scps.k12.fl.us

407-613-2853

Heather Clayton

AP Biology, Biology 1, Chemistry 1

heather_clayton@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1233

Charles Coffee

Psychology, US History, AP Psychology

charles_coffee@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1326

Maureen Collins

Algebra 1, PreCalculus  & Intensive Math Coach

maureen_collins@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1995

Maria Decker

Business Keyboarding

maria_decker@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1434

Johnna Denny

Business Keyboarding, Foundations of Web Design and User Interface Design

johnna_denny@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0468

Kristin Dill

Grade 2 & 3 & Peer Counseling

kristin_dill@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1388

Carrie Dishman

Art, Photography and Art History

carrie_dishman@scps.k12.fl.us

407-550-0072

Gabriel DeDavid

Spanish, Guitar, Elementary Music and Music of the World

gabriel_dedavid@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1648

Dr. Antonia-Jane Duroux

“Dr. D”

AJ_DUROUX.jpg

Physics, Physical Science, Earth/Space

durouxaj@scps.k12.fl.us

321-418-6191

Barbara Elliott

Business Keyboarding & Criminal Justice

barbara_elliott@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1165

Becky Fry

Business Keyboarding & Digital Information Technology

becky_fry@scps.k12.fl.us

727-475-2253

Patricia Fulmer

Leadership Skills, Anatomy and Physiology and Comprehensive Science

patricia_fulmer@scps.k12.fl.us

321-325-2114

Julia Goodwin

Physical Education

julia_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1272

Kristen Heekin

Grades 1 & 5, Grade 6 Mathematics & Peer Counseling

kristen_heekin@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1331

Sarah Hendess

Personal & Family Finance, AP US History, US History

sarah_hendess@scps.k12.fl.us

407-796-8061

Patricia Horel

Algebra & Math for College Readiness

horelpa@scps.k12.fl.us 

Brisca Irvin

English 2 & 4, Florida College Prep, Language Arts 1

brisca_irvin@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1162

Julie James

Spanish

jamesjz@scps.k12.fl.us 

321-332-1340

Summer Kotkin

AP Human Geography, Law Studies, World History

summer_kotkin@scps.k12.fl.us

321-283-6668

Rebekah Maggio

AP Microeconomics, Economics with Financial Literacy and US Gov’t

rebekah_maggio@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1246

Jackie Mangold

Creative Photography, Grade 7 Mathematics, Critical Thinking & Problem Solving and Study Skills

jacquelyn_mangold@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1359

Emyano Mazzola

Spanish 2, Intermediate Spanish, Spanish 1

emyano_mazzola@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1271

Melanie Miller

Geometry, Grade 7 Mathematics

melanie_miller@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0481

Renee Mitchell

Fitness Lifestyle Design, M/J Comprehensive, Personal Fitness

renee_mitchell@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1338

Jo-Ellen Nott

French

jo-ellen_nott@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1216

Wendy Ohlson

Algebra 1, Geometry, Liberal Arts Mathematics

wendy_ohlson@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1320

Krystal Princehorn

Algebra 1, Math for College Readiness

krystal_princehorn@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1351

David Pringle

Career Research & Decision Making, Language Arts, Law Studies, US Gov’t

david_pringle@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1238

Elizabeth Randall

English 3, Social Media, AP English Language

elizabeth_randall@scps.k12.fl.us 

407-449-1358

Vanessa Roman

Spanish 2, Beginning Spanish

vanessa_roman@scps.k12.fl.us

727-674-1779

Dr. Cicely Scheiner

English 4, AP English Literature

cicely_scheiner@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0482

Dr. Shaunn Smith

Critical Thinking & Problem Solving, Driver’s Ed  

patricias_smith@scps.k12fl.us

386-227-7419

Marguerite Terwilleger

Forensic Science, Marine Science, Physics, Anatomy & Physiology

marguerite_terwilleger@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1570

Mai Tran

Marine Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Comprehensive Science

mai_tran@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1401

Shannon Wentworth

Theatre, Cinema & Film Production, English 1, Language Arts 3

shannon_wentworh@scps.k12.fl.us 

407-603-1123

Corrine Williamson

English 1 & 4, Intensive Reading

cori_williamson@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0487

Susan Young

Business Keyboarding

susan_young@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1329