2016-17 Centerville Intermediate Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Email Address

Area/Title

Anglin, Savannah

savannah.anglin@hickmank12.org

ELC 2nd Semester

Atkinson, Michelle

michelle.atkinson@hickmank12.org 

4th grade

Bey, Daniel

daniel.bey@hickmank12.org 

Enrichment-Music

Bridges, Karen

karen.bridges@hickmank12.org 

Intervention--5th Grade

Brown, Kathy

kathy.brown@hickmank12.org 

Assistant Principal

Buchanan, Lee Ann

leeann.buchanan@hickmank12.org 

3rd Grade

Chessor, Mollie

mollie.chessor@hickmank12.org 

3rd Grade

Copley, Mary

mary.compley@hickmank12.org 

Bookkeeper/Office

Covington, Dusty

dusty.covington@hickmank12.org 

4th Grade

Durham, Brendlyn

brendlyn.durham@hickmank12.org 

Enrichment-Library

Gatewood, Becky

becky.gatewood@hickmank12.org 

Intervention--3rd Grade

Gilbert, Julie

julie.gilbert@hickmank12.org 

Special Ed  4th Grade

Hibbs, Polly

polly.hibbs@hickmank12.org 

Hearing/Speech (SLT)

Hill, Renee

renee.hill@hickmank12.org 

Assistant

Hudgins, Denise

denise.hudgins@hickmank12.org 

Intervention--4th Grade

Hughes, Allie Sue

alliesue.hughes@hickmank12.org 

3rd Grade

Hunt, Charlene

charlene.hunt@hickmank12.org 

5th Grade

Jenkins, Marisa

marisa.jenkins@hickmank12.org 

Assistant

Jenkins, Shamekia

shamekia.jenkins@hickmank12.org 

5th Grade

Jennings, Priscilla

priscilla.jenkins@hickmank12.org 

Special Ed 3rd Grade

Johnston, Kevin

kevin.johnston@hickmank12.org 

5th Grade

Kelley, Mike

mike.kelley@hickmank12.org 

Enrichment-Guidance

Kight, Kristen

kristen.kight@hickmank12.org

Special Ed Assistant-3rd Grade

LaRue, Stacy

stacy.larue@hickmank12.org 

Enrichment-Physical Education

Lawson, Jamie

jamie.lawson@hickmank12.org

Enrichment-Technology

Maddox, Ashley

ashley.maddox@hickmank12.org 

3rd Grade

Mangrum, Karen

karen.mangrum@hickmank12.org

Special Education Assistant

Middleton, Carolyn

carolyn.middleton@hickmank12.org

3rd Grade

Mobley, Emily

emily.mobley@hickmank12.org 

4th Grade

Myles, Edwinter

edwinter.myles@hickmank12.org

ELC 1st Semester

Ring, Bethany

bethany.oakley@hickmank12.org 

5th Grade

Powers, Bethany

bethany.powers@hickmank12.org 

5th Grade

Prosser, Edie

jennifer.prosser@hickmank12.org 

3rd Grade

Qualls, Patricia

patricia.qualls@hickmank12.org 

Enrichment-Art

Spears, Alicia

alicia.spears@hickmank12.org 

Principal

Sullivan, Patrick

patrick.sullivan@hickmank12.org 

Enrichment-Accelerate

Tidwell, Rachel

rachel.tidwell@hickmank12.org

4th Grade

Tucker, Tessa

tessa.tucker@hickmank12.org

4th Grade

Ward, Jill

jill.ward@hickmank12.org 

Attendance Secretary/Office

Warren, Linda

linda.warren@hickmank12.org

Special Ed 5th Grade

Wesbrooks, Brandy

brandy.wesbrooks@hickmank12.org

Special Ed Assistant 5th Grade

Willis, Jana

jana.willis@hickmank12.org

3rd Grade

Willis, Misty

mistywillis@hickmank12.org

Special Education Assistant