Department of English

Representatives for Staff Council Committees for the Academic Year 2017-18

Committee	Faculty
Timetable	Bithika Gorai
Student Aid Committee	Bithika Gorai
Library Committee	Sonali Agarwal
Prizes and Scholarships Committee	Dr. Reetu Raj Ekka
Website Committee	Dr. Divya Mehta
Career Guidance and Placement Committee	Dr. BR. Alamelu
Literary Society	Dr. Debjani Sengupta
Academic Standards committee	Sonali Agarwal
B.A Programme Committee	Jayashree Borah
Financial Assistance to Teachers committee	Dr. Reetu Raj Ekka
Equal Opportunities Cell	Dr. BR. Alamelu

Dr. BR. Alamelu

Teacher-In-Charge