2017-2018 SR Training Sign Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SIGN-UP HERE for: RSO Financial (SR) Training
2
GREEN = you're registered!!
3
FIND YOUR GROUP NAME
4
Academic CouncilStatusSA&I AdvisorTreasurer's Name
Treasurer's UMASS Email
2nd SR Holder's Name
2nd SR Holder's UMASS EmailDate Registered to SR Moodle CourseDate Awarded SR
5
AccountingActiveTiQuoria JacksonLindsay Lodespotollodespoto@umass.eduAmanda Rabideauarabideau@umass.edu8/27/17
Lindsay 8/31/17, Amanda 9/12/17
6
Advanced Sport Statistics ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonPatrick Yetmanpyetman@umass.eduSydney Robinson8/22/17
7
American Chemical SocietyActiveTiQuoria JacksonGiselle Andreegandree@umass.eduDonnie Rollingsmrollings@umass.edu8/22/17Giselle 9/1/17, Donnie 9/12/17
8
American Hotel and Lodging AssociationActiveTiQuoria JacksonTara Grahamtgraham@umass.eduSuzanna Tekinstekin@umass.edu8/22/17Tara, Suzanna 9/15/17
9
American Institute of Architecture StudentsActiveTiQuoria JacksonRaabe Rocha rrocha@umass.eduKevin McManuskmcmanus@umass.edu8/22/17Kevin 8/27/17
10
American Marketing AssociationActiveTiQuoria Jackson
11
American Society of Mechanical EngineersActiveTiQuoria JacksonHeer Patelheepatel@umass.eduChris Ferrickcferrick@umass.edu10/12/17
12
Amherst DECAActiveTiQuoria Jackson
Chikosolu Odunukwe
codunukwe@umass.eduSteven Verrassverras@umass.edu9/13/17Steven 9/15/17
13
Archaeology ClubActiveTiQuoria Jackson
14
Arnold Air SocietyActiveTiQuoria JacksonLouis Huanglehuang@umass.eduEmily Murrayemilymurray@umass.edu9/7/17, 8/22/17Emily 9/11/17
15
Art History ClubActiveTiQuoria Jackson
16
Association for Diversity in SportActiveTiQuoria JacksonDiego Acuñadacuna@umass.eduSean Juliussjulius@umass.edu9/7/17Diego 9/15/17
17
Association of Latino Professionals for AmericaActiveTiQuoria JacksonPenelope Martinpmartin@umass.eduAdriele Almeidaabalmeida@umass.edu8/22/17
Penelope 9/11/17, Adriele 9/12/17
18
Association of Women in ScienceActiveTiQuoria JacksonCasey Tancaseytan@umass.eduKatheryn Santoskatherynsant@umass.edu8/22/17Katherine, Casey 9/15/17
19
Astronomy ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonTrevor Nelsontwnelson@umass.eduKendall Sullivankendallsulli@umass.edu8/27/17Trevor 9/5/17, Kendall 9/11/17
20
Beta Alpha PsiActiveTiQuoria Jackson
21
Biochemistry ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonCaleb Carrcrcarr@umass.eduBenjamin Laliberteblaliberte@umass.edu9/25/17Ben, Caleb 10/1/17
22
Chemistry ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonLuke Heldhe@umass.eduNicholas Russonicholasruss@umass.edu9/5/17, 9/16/17Luke 9/15/17
23
Club Managers Association of AmericaActiveTiQuoria JacksonTaylor Boudreau
tmboudreau@umass.edu
Hannah Greenlandhgreenland@umass.edu8/22/17Hannah, Taylor 8/31/17
24
Debate Team
Inactive
TiQuoria JacksonEmily Merceremercer@umass.eduNoah Kouchekiniankouchekinia@umass.edu8/31/17
25
Delta Sigma PiActiveTiQuoria JacksonEmily Russoearusso@umass.eduJessica Valentinejmvalentine@umass.edu9/6/17, 9/12/17Emily 9/15/17
26
Eta Sigma Delta ActiveTiQuoria JacksonAriana Fugosoafugoso@umass.eduJulia Barrettjdbarrett@umass.edu8/22/17Julia, Ariana 9/15/17
27
Finance SocietyActiveTiQuoria JacksonYoav Barkaiybarkai@umass.eduJohn McDonaldjmcdonald@umass.edu8/22/17Yoav 10/13/17
28
Food Science ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonJennifer Jacobowitzjjacobowitz@umass.edu Marina Gele mgela@umass.edu8/31/17Jennifer 9/20/17
29
Hackathon TeamActiveTiQuoria Jackson
30
History ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonLuke Bergquistlbergquist@umass.edu
Kyran Doyle Schnur
kdschnur@umass.edu8/22/17Kyran 9/11/17, Luke 9/17/17
31
Humanities and Fine Arts Student Leadership Board
ActiveTiQuoria JacksonAshley McDermottakmcdermott@umass.edu9/5/17Ashley 9/15/17
32
Institute of Industrial EngineersActiveTiQuoria JacksonSean Murphy
seanmurphy@umass.edu
Rebecca Castonguay
rcastonguay@umass.edu8/22/17Sean 9/17/17
33
International Relations Club and Model United Nations Team
ActiveTiQuoria JacksonSaahas Jainsaahasjain@umass.eduNoosha Uddinnuddin@umass.edu8/27/17
Saahas 9/11/17, Noosha 9/12/17
34
Isenberg Business Law Club ActiveTiQuoria JacksonBoudicca Hawkebhawke@umass.edu9/25/17
35
Isenberg Honors CouncilActiveTiQuoria JacksonSamantha Mitchellskmitchell@umass.eduMackenzie Webbmbwebb@umass.edu8/22/17
Samantha 9/12/17, Mackenzie 9/12/17
36
Isenberg Investment Club
Inactive
TiQuoria JacksonJacob Knolljmknoll@umass.eduEvan Piascikepiascik@umass.edu10/12/17
37
Isenberg Management AssociationActiveTiQuoria JacksonLaura Jorge Jacoboljorge@umass.eduMelissa Engmaeng@umass.edu9/16/17, 8/22/17
38
Isenberg Marketing ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonMaia Suttonmasutton@umass.comJaclyn Hayesjmhayes@umass.edu10/24/17
39
Isenberg Operations & Information ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonDaniel Griffindpgriffin@umass.eduKristen Bonsallknbonsall@umass.edu9/27/17, 8/22/17
40
Isenberg Real Estate Association ActiveTiQuoria JacksonJoseph Wongjdwong@umass.eduSabrina Spardassparda@umass.edu8/22/17
Sabrina 8/31/17, Joseph 9/12/17
41
Isenberg Undergraduate Consulting GroupActiveTiQuoria JacksonMatthew Gavismgavis@umass.eduCole Gladstonecgladstone@umass.edu8/27/17Cole 9/11/17
42
Isenberg Women in BusinessActiveTiQuoria JacksonEmily Folanefolan@umass.eduLindsay Lodespotollodespoto@umass.edu9/7/17Lindsay 9/12/17, Emily 9/15/17
43
Kinesiology ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonEmily Bernereberner@umass.eduKimberly Ameskimberlyames@umass.edu8/22/17Emily, Kimberly 9/11/17
44
Mark H. McCormack Department of Sport Management Student Leaders Club
ActiveTiQuoria JacksonJustin Minorjpminor@umass.edu
Samantha Bernstein
sbernstein@umass.edu9/16/17, 9/13/17
Samantha 9/15/17, Justin 10/13/17
45
MIE Innovation Lab ActiveTiQuoria JacksonRoss Adamsrsadams@umass.eduCharles Watkins crwatkins@umass.edu8/22/17Charles 9/12/17, Ross 9/15/17
46
Minutemen Alternative Investment FundActiveTiQuoria JacksonJonathan Moallijmoalli@umass.eduSandy Pelkowskyspelkowsky@umass.edu9/18/17
47
Minutemen Equity FundActiveTiQuoria Jackson
48
Mock Trial TeamActiveTiQuoria JacksonNicole Rabovskynrabovsky@umass.edu
Nicholas Bertonazzi
nbertonazzi@umass.edu8/22/17Nicole 9/5/17
49
National Association of Black AccountantsActiveTiQuoria JacksonTatiana Prevaltpreval@umass.eduKimberly Reidkreid@umass.edu
8/29/17, 11/14/17
Tatiana 8/31/17
50
National Society of Black EngineersActiveTiQuoria JacksonZareb Noelznoel@umass.eduAdrian Ayalaadrianayala@umass.edu8/22/17
51
National Society of Collegiate ScholarsActiveTiQuoria JacksonLindsay Lodespotollodespoto@umass.eduColleen Wardcolleenward@umass.edu8/27/17, 10/2/17Lindsay 9/5/17
52
National Society of Leadership and SuccessActiveTiQuoria JacksonGerardo Alonzogalonzo@umass.edu Cassidy Townsendcwtownsend@umass.edu 8/22/17Gerardo 9/15/17
53
National Society of Minorities in HospitalityActiveTiQuoria JacksonKachi Choikchoi@umass.eduYuyu Chenychen0@umass.edu8/22/17Yuyu 9/5/17, Kachi 9/11/17
54
Neuroscience ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonMatthew Bakermatjbaker@umass.eduJonathan Isensteinjisenstein@umass.edu9/18/2017Matthew, Jonathan 9/15/17
55
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association
ActiveTiQuoria JacksonNicole Nadeaunnadeau@umass.eduStephanie Gaglinisgaglini@umass.edu8/30/17Nicole, Stephanie 9/11/17
56
Nutrition Association ActiveTiQuoria JacksonMegan Flannerymcflannery@umass.eduShelagh Curranscurran@umass.edu
57
Phi Sigma PiActiveTiQuoria JacksonHannah Glennyhglenny@umass.eduTessa Olivertjoliver@umass.edu8/22/17Hannah 9/5/17, Tessa 9/15/17
58
Philosophy ClubActiveTiQuoria Jackson
59
Pi Sigma Alpha, Delta Lambda ChapterFrozenTiQuoria JacksonPatrick Malonepmalone@umass.eduOlivia Jonesoliviajones@umass.edu9/8/17
60
Plant-Based Nutrition Club ActiveTiQuoria JacksonJessica Holleyjessicaholle@umass.edu Olivia Laughlinolaughlin@umass.edu10/12/17
61
Pre Vet & Animal ScienceActiveTiQuoria JacksonShannon Gregoirespgregoire@umass.eduAnnie Leanniele@umass.edu8/22/17Annie 9/15/17
62
Pre-Dental SocietyActiveTiQuoria JacksonNoah Scripterascripter@umass.eduKavita Shahkshah@umass.edu8/22/17
63
Pre-Law Society (UMPLS)ActiveTiQuoria Jackson
64
Pre-Medical SocietyActiveTiQuoria JacksonNick Marinellinmarinelli@umass.eduAlli Holtallisonholt@umass.edu8/22/17Allison 9/5/17, Nick 9/11/17
65
Public Health ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonKody Dunnettgdunnett@umass.eduMasha Levitmarialevit@umass.edu8/22/17
66
Science Outreach ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonSarah Betts snbetts@umass.eduZackary Litalienzlitalien@umass.edu8/22/17
Sarah 8/27/17, Zackary 9/15/17
67
Sigma Alpha IotaActiveTiQuoria JacksonMegan Brennanmebrennan@umass.edu
Geneveive Weidner
gweidner@umass.edu8/22/17Megan, Genevieve 9/15/17
68
Social Entrepreneurship ClubActiveTiQuoria JacksonAbhishek Ram
abhishekram@umass.edu
Olivia Vargheseovarghese@umass.edu9/17/17
69
Society of American Foresters - UMASS Student Chapter
ActiveTiQuoria JacksonFiona Hillfrhill@umass.eduJulia Sidmanjrsidman@umass.edu
10/12/17, 8/22/17
70
Society of Asian Scientists and EngineersActiveTiQuoria JacksonHellen Huanghellenhuang@umass.eduShuyang WangShuyangw@umass.edu9/17/17, 10/4/17Hellen 9/20/17
71
Society of Hispanic Professional EngineersActiveTiQuoria JacksonRemberto Perlera
rperleravasq@umass.edu
Andrea Arredondoaarredondo@umass.edu9/17/17, 8/22/17Andrea 9/15/17
72
Society of Physics StudentsActiveTiQuoria JacksonLi Ming Quanmingquanli@umass.edu9/5/17Mingquan 9/15/17
73
Society of Women EngineersActiveTiQuoria Jackson
Rebecca Castonguay
rcastonguay@umass.edu
Helen Hua, Xiaomei Chen
hhua@umass.edu, xiaomeichen@umass.edu8/22/17
Helen Hua 9/20/17, Rebecca 10/3/17
74
Student Alumni AssociationActiveTiQuoria JacksonMeagan Brouwermkbrouwer@umass.eduShannon Emmettsemmett@umass.edu8/22/17
Meagan 9/11/17, Shannon 9/15/17
75
Student Nurses AssociationActiveTiQuoria JacksonLaura Morrisseylemorrissey@umass.eduKatie Sullivankatrsullivan@umass.edu8/22/17Laura, Kate 9/15/17
76
Turf ClubActiveTiQuoria Jackson
77
Undergraduate Researchers Interested in DataActiveTiQuoria JacksonEvan Mooreermoore@umass.edu8/22/17Evan 9/15/17
78
Wildlife SocietyActiveTiQuoria JacksonKathy Leknle@umass.eduLaura Heritagelheritage@umass.edu9/13/17Laura, Kathy 10/10/17
79
Women In Sport ManagementActiveTiQuoria JacksonMonica Caggianomcaggiano@umass.eduTeresa Smichenkotsmichenko@Umass.edu9/16/17
80
AALANAI Honor SocietyActiveTiQuoria JacksonAndrea Britoafbrito@umass.eduJasmine Pierrejasminepierr@umass.edu8/22/17Jasmine 9/15/17
81
American Association of Petroleum Geologists Student Chapter
FrozenTiQuoria Jackson
82
American Society of Landscape ArchitectsFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
83
Anthropology ClubFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
84
Association of Student Sport Managers FrozenTiQuoria Jackson
85
Food and Beverage Management AssociationFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
86
Freshmen Achieving More for Undergraduate Success
FrozenTiQuoria Jackson
87
Geography ClubFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
88
Geoscience ClubFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
89
Golden Key International Honour SocietyFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
90
Health Occupations Students of America - HOSAFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
91
Ladies of StockbridgeFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
92
Meeting Professionals InternationalActiveTiQuoria Jackson
Vanessa Archangelo
varchangelo@umass.eduWilliam Clarkwilliamclark@umass.edu9/7/2017Vanessa, Wiliam 9/15/17
93
Research MillFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
94
Shakespeare SocietyFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
95
Sociology ClubFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
96
Vision Care ClubFrozenTiQuoria Jackson
97
Actuary Club
Inactive
TiQuoria Jackson
98
American Society of Civil Engineers
Inactive
TiQuoria Jackson
99
Associated General Contractors of America
Inactive
TiQuoria Jackson
100
Association of Sport Management Professionals of Color
Inactive
TiQuoria Jackson
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1