FY17 SR Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Academic CouncilStatusSA&I AdvisorTreasurer's Name
Treasurer's UMASS Email
2nd SR Holder's Name
2nd SR Holder's UMASS Email
Date Registered to SR Moodle CourseDate Awarded SR
2
AccountingActiveShady KimzeyJennifer Cuijennifercui@umass.eduMelissa Shatuckmshattuck@umass.edu9/13/16
Lindsay 2/8/17, Melissa 9/27/16, Jennifer 10/27/16
Q
New - No chartfields yet
3
Advanced Sport Statistics ClubActiveShady Kimzey
4
American Chemical SocietyActiveShady KimzeyDonnie ROllingsmrollings@umass.eduGisele Andreegandree@umass.edu3/7/17
Alex 9/23/16, Emily 10/13/16
5
American Hotel and Lodging AssociationActiveShady KimzeyTara Grahamtgraham@umass.eduDavid Rutsteindrutstein@umass.edu9/13/16David + Tara 9/23/16
6
American Institute of Architecture StudentsActiveShady KimzeyShameen Akhtar
shameenakhta@umass.edu
Randy Crandonecrandon@umass.edu9/8/16
Shameen + Randy 10/1/16
7
American Marketing AssociationActiveShady Kimzey
8
American Society of Mechanical EngineersActiveShady KimzeyAlyssa Duboisacdubois@umass.eduChristopher Ferrickcferrick@umass.edu9/13/16Rune 10/1/16
9
Amherst DECAActiveShady KimzeyChikosolu Odunukwe
codunukwe@umass.edu
Alison Veilleuxaveilleux@umass.edu10/13/16
Alison 10/20/16, Chikosolu 11/8/16
Q
New - No chartfields yet
10
Archaeology ClubActiveShady Kimzey
11
Arnold Air SocietyActiveShady KimzeyEmily Murray
emilymurray@umass.edu
Ryan Clarkrpclark@umass.edu9/27/16, 2/10/17Ryan 10/1/16
12
Art History ClubActiveShady KimzeyJuliette Pascalejrpascale@umass.eduTiana Burnetttburnett@umass.edu2/23/17
13
Association for Diversity in SportActiveShady KimzeySean Juliussjulius@umass.eduBrett Estrellabestrella@umass.edu9/13/16
Sean 9/23/16, Brett 10/17/16
14
Association of Latino Professionals for AmericaActiveShady KimzeyEmilio Terraleterral@umass.eduPenelope Martinptmartin@umass.edu9/13/16
Penelope + Emilio 9/25/16
15
Association of Women in ScienceActiveShady KimzeyTaylor Olsontmolson@umass.eduMaddie Wernermawerner@umass.edu9/13/16
Maddie 9/23/16, Taylor 10/1/16
16
Astronomy ClubActiveShady KimzeyTheodore Karetatkareta@umass.eduAlissa Roeggearoegge@umass.edu10/24/16Teddy & Alissa 2/8/2017
17
Beta Alpha PsiActiveShady Kimzey
18
Biochemistry ClubActiveShady KimzeySandra Khuuskhuu@umass.eduJacob Nascembeni
jnascembeni@umass.edu
9/13/16
Sandra 10/1/16, Jacob 10/1/16
19
Chemistry ClubActiveShady Kimzey
20
Club Managers Association of AmericaActiveShady KimzeySteven Caposcapo@umass.eduEric Yingeying@umass.edu2/8/2017
21
Debate Team
Inactive
Shady KimzeyCobi Frongillocfrongillo@umass.eduNoah Kouchekinia
nkouchekinia@umass.edu
10/11/16DUP
22
Delta Sigma PiActiveShady KimzeyEmily Russoearusso@umass.eduNicole Grabowski
ngrabowski@umass.edu
2/2/17, 9/8/16Q
New - No Chartfields Yet
23
Eta Sigma Delta ActiveShady KimzeySuzy Tekinstekin@umass.eduJessica Merrittjlmerritt@umass.edu1/3/2017, 9/13/16
Jessica 9/27/16 + Alexa 9/27/16Suzy 2/8/17,
24
Finance SocietyActiveShady KimzeyYoav Barkaiybarkai@umass.eduJohn McDonaldjmcdonald@umass.edu11/18/16Yoav Barkai 1/30/17Q
New - No Chartfields Yet
25
Food Science ClubActiveShady KimzeyKelsey Deckerkdecker@umass.eduAlexander Millsajmills@umass.edu10/13/16Kelsey 12/10/16
26
Hackathon TeamActiveShady KimzeyJonathan Bondjgonsalves@umass.edu1/4/17Jonathan 1/30/17
27
History ClubActiveShady Kimzey
28
Humanities and Fine Arts Student Leadership BoardActiveShady KimzeyJessica Primavera
jprimavera@umass.edu
Christina Helbertchelbert@umass.edu9/13/16
29
Institute of Industrial EngineersActiveShady Kimzey
30
International Relations Club and Model United Nations Team
ActiveShady KimzeySaahas Jainsaahasjain@umass.eduNoosha Uddinnuddin@umass.edu9/8/16
Noosha 9/19/18, Saahas 9/19/16
31
Isenberg Business Law Club ActiveShady KimzeyMichael Warrenmwarren@umass.edu9/13/16Michael 9/23/16
32
Isenberg Honors CouncilActiveShady KimzeyMackenzie Blake Webbmbwebb@umass.eduAlexander Corcoranaacorcoran@umass.edu9/6/16
Mackenzie + Alex 9/23/16
Q
New - No Chartfields Yet
33
Isenberg Investment Club
Inactive
Shady KimzeyTom Whitethwhite@umass.edu2/23/17
34
Isenberg Management AssociationActiveShady Kimzey
35
Isenberg Marketing ClubActiveShady KimzeyMelissa Engmaeng@umass.eduMitch Feldmanmfeldman@umass.edu3/3/17
36
Isenberg Operations & Information ClubActiveShady KimzeyVictoria Johnsonvejohnson@umass.eduBlake Weblerbwebler@umass.edu10/17/16Blake 10/27/16
37
Isenberg Real Estate Association ActiveShady KimzeyKyle Wellskrwells@umass.eduJason Guayjjguay@umass.edu10/13/16
Kyle 11/8/16, Jason 11/8/16
38
Isenberg Undergraduate Consulting GroupActiveShady KimzeyAlexander BlohmAblohm@umass.eduSara Clementesclemente@umass.edu9/21/16
Alexander 10/1/16, Sara 10/1/16
39
Isenberg Women in BusinessActiveShady KimzeySerena McConkey
smcconkey@umass.edu
Emily Folanefolan@umass.edu9/13/16Serena + Emily 9/23/16
40
Kinesiology ClubActiveShady KimzeyNicole Flahertynflaherty@umass.eduLauryn O'Keefeltokeefe@umass.edu9/13/16
41
Mark H. McCormack Department of Sport Management Student Leaders Club
ActiveShady KimzeyDavid Tewsdtews@umass.eduMarissa Lightmlight@umass.edu9/13/16, 9/16/16
Justin Minor 2/8/2017, David 9/28/16 + Marissa 9/29/16
42
MIE Innovation Lab ActiveShady KimzeyCharles Watkinscrwatkins@umass.eduZac Corriveauzcorriveau@umass.edu9/16/16Charles + Zac 9/27/16
43
Minutemen Alternative Investment FundActiveShady KimzeyJohn Maguirejemaguire@umass.eduMax Omermomer@umass.edu11/1/16Q
New - No Chartfields Yet
44
Minutemen Equity FundActiveShady KimzeyQ
New - No Chartfields Yet
45
Mock Trial TeamActiveShady KimzeyIan Swaniswan@umass.eduRobert Langralang@umass.edu1/26/17,10/3/16
Robert 10/13/16, Ian 2/8/17
46
National Association of Black AccountantsActiveShady KimzeyNathan Brocenschi
nbrocenschi@umass.edu
Kimberly Reidkreid@umass.edu9/21/16
Nathan 10/20/16, Kimberly 10/25/16
47
National Society of Black EngineersActiveShady KimzeyTabia Gambletgamble@umass.edu9/29/16Tabia 10/1/16
48
National Society of Collegiate ScholarsActiveShady KimzeyJessica Rambharose
jrambharose@umass.edu
Gabrielle Berniergbernier@umass.edu9/13/16
Jessica & Gabrielle 1/30/17
49
National Society of Leadership and SuccessActiveShady KimzeyGerardo Alonzogalonzo@umass.eduEvan Reiffereiff@umass.edu9/8/16
Evan 10/3/16, Gerardo 10/19/16
50
National Society of Minorities in HospitalityActiveShady KimzeyKachi Choikchoi@umass.edu9/13/16Kachi 9/23/16
51
Neuroscience ClubActiveShady KimzeyMatthew Bakermatjbaker@umass.eduJonathan Isensteinjisenstein@umass.edu1/24/2017
Matthew & Jonathan 1/30/17
52
Nutrition Association ActiveShady KimzeyShelagh Curranscurran@umass.eduMarissa Wilkinsonmwilkinson@umass.edu9/13/16
Marissa 9/19/16, Shelagh 9/19/16
53
Phi Sigma PiActiveShady KimzeyAlex Bowler
alexanderbow@umass.edu
Jessica Orlandojnorlando@umass.edu9/16/16
Alex 9/19/16, Jessica 9/27/16
54
Pi Sigma Alpha, Delta Lambda ChapterFrozenShady Kimzey9/13/16
Daniel 9/19/16, Jacob 9/23
55
Plant-Based Nutrition Club ActiveShady KimzeyKathleen Supynukksupynuk@umass.eduOlivia Laughlinolaughlin@umass.edu2/10/17
56
Pre Vet & Animal ScienceActiveShady KimzeyShannon Gregoire
spgregoire@umass.edu
Annie Leanniele@umass.edu9/13/16
Shannon 9/27/16, Annie 10/1/16
57
Pre-Dental SocietyActiveShady KimzeyAndrew Scripterascripter@umass.eduLindsay Robergelroberge@umass.edu9/13/16
Andrew + Lindsay 10/13/16
58
Pre-Law Society (UMPLS)ActiveShady Kimzey9/13/16Pat 10/1/16
59
Pre-Medical SocietyActiveShady KimzeyJake De Medeiros
jdemedeiros@umass.edu
Rahul Bussarbussa@umass.edu9/13/16
Jake 10/1/16, Rahul 10/1/16
60
Public Health ClubActiveShady KimzeyBrian Martinbdmartin@umass.eduLuna Hino-Nakayama9/13/16
Brian 9/19/16, Luna Hino-Nakayama 10/20/16
61
Science Outreach ClubActiveShady KimzeyPheobe Deneenpdeneen@umass.eduZoe Rosenbaumzrosenbaum@umass.edu9/13/16
Zoe 9/23/16 + Pheobe 9/27/16
DUP
62
Sigma Alpha IotaActiveShady KimzeyEmma Dodiedodi@umass.eduErin Haleyehaley@umass.edu10/17/16Erin 10/25/16
63
Society of American Foresters - UMASS Student Chapter
ActiveShady KimzeyRebecca Holdowsky
rholdowsky@umass.edu
Julia Sidmanjrsidman@umass.edu2/2/17
64
Society of Hispanic Professional EngineersActiveShady KimzeyRicardo Henriquez
ricardohenri@umass.edu
Ruben Munozrmunoz@umass.edu10/3/16Ruben 10/13/16
65
Society of Physics StudentsActiveShady KimzeyTeddy KaretaAlissa RoeggeTeddy & Alissa 2/8/2017
66
Society of Women EngineersActiveShady KimzeyRebecca Castonguay
rcastonguay@umass.edu
Erin O'Neillegoneill@umass.edu9/13/16
Rebecca 9/23/16, Erin 10/1/16
67
Student Alumni AssociationActiveShady KimzeyMeagan Brouwer
mkbrouwer@umass.edu
Sara Hickeysjhickey@umass.edu9/13/16
Sara 9/23/16, Meagan 9/25/16
68
Student Nurses AssociationActiveShady KimzeyJaclyn Chorzewski
jchorzewski@umass.edu
Laura Morrissey
lemorrissey@umass.edu
10/13/16Jaclyn 10/17/16
69
Turf ClubActiveShady KimzeyAndrew Traversadtravers@umass.eduJeremy Langloisjlanglois@umass.edu9/16/16Jeremy 10/1/16
70
Undergraduate Researchers Interested in DataActiveShady KimzeyHarley Jeanhjean@umass.eduVincent Leevylee@umass.edu1/30/2017Vincent 2/8/2017
71
Wildlife SocietyActiveShady KimzeySamantha Kelmskelm@umass.eduVirginia Sowersvsowers@umass.edu9/13/16
Chantal + Virginia 10/1/16
72
Women In Sport ManagementActiveShady KimzeyMonica Caggiano
mcaggiano@umass.edu
Jill Powersjpowers@umass.edu10/3/16
Jill 10/13/16, Monica 10/25/15
73
AALANAI Honor SocietyActiveShady KimzeyAndrea Britoafbrito@umass.eduJasmine Pierre
jasminepierr@umass.edu
10/11/16, 11/10/16
74
American Association of Petroleum Geologists Student Chapter
FrozenShady Kimzey
75
American Society of Landscape ArchitectsFrozenShady Kimzey
76
Anthropology ClubFrozenShady Kimzey
77
Association of Student Sport Managers FrozenShady Kimzey
78
Food and Beverage Management AssociationFrozenShady Kimzey
79
Freshmen Achieving More for Undergraduate Success
FrozenShady Kimzey
80
Geography ClubFrozenShady Kimzey
81
Geoscience ClubFrozenShady Kimzey
82
Golden Key International Honour SocietyFrozenShady Kimzey
83
Health Occupations Students of America - HOSAFrozenShady Kimzey
84
Ladies of StockbridgeFrozenShady Kimzey
85
Meeting and Event Managers AssociationActiveShady KimzeyKristen Kavanaghkkavanagh@umass.eduElla Blasieblasi@umass.edu2/2/2017Ella 2/8/2017
86
Research MillFrozenShady Kimzey
87
Shakespeare SocietyFrozenShady Kimzey
88
Sociology ClubFrozenShady Kimzey
89
Vision Care ClubFrozenShady Kimzey
90
Actuary Club
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
91
American Society of Civil Engineers
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
92
Associated General Contractors of America
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
93
Association of Sport Management Professionals of Color
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
94
Chemistry Club
Inactive
Shady KimzeyDUP
A714764000
157038157039
95
Dairy Club
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
96
Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
97
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
98
Order of Omega
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
99
Resource Economics Club
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
100
Student Sports Managers
Inactive
Shady Kimzey
Loading...
 
 
 
OrganizationsByCategory