The Unionville Chadds Ford School District staff welcomes the opportunity to answer your questions. For departments not listed, take a look at our directory listing or calling the District Office main information number at  (610) 347-0970.

Department

Department Phone

Superintendent's Office

Dr. John C. Sanville, Superintendent - jsanville@ucfsd.net

Louisa Leipold, Secretary - lleipold@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 3315

Assistant to Superintendent's Office

John Nolen, Assistant to the Superintendent - jnolen@ucfsd.net

Louisa Leipold, Secretary - lleipold@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 3315

Buildings and Grounds

Rick Hostetler, Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds - rhostetler@ucfsd.net

Jim McLimans, Project Manager - jmclimans@ucfsd.net

Dave Talley, Head Mechanic - dtalley@ucfsd.net

Paul Heron, Head Mechanic - pheron@ucfsd.net

Marie Lofe, Secretary- mlofe@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext -3304

Business Office

Robert Cochran, Dir. of Business and Operations - rwcochran@ucfsd.net

Valerie Harlan, Secretary - vharlan@ucfsd.net        

(610) 347-0970

ext 3321

Communications

Dave Listman, Communications and Stakeholder Integration - dlistman@ucfsd.net

Kim Van der Mooren, Communications Secretary - kvandermooren@ucfsd.net 

(610) 347-0970

ext 3322

Curriculum

John Nolen, Director of Curriculum and Instruction - jnolen@ucfsd.net

Jon Mall, Technology Integrator - jmall@ucfsd.net

Lisa Dorazio, Database Manager- ldorazio@ucfsd.net

Barbara Bean, Secretary - bean@ucfsd.net

Susan Norris,Data Assistant-snorris@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 3314

Food Service

Marie Wickersham, Supervisor of Food Service and Transportation - mwickersham@ucfsd.net

Judy Zeloyle, Office Manager- jzeloyle@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 3334

Human Resources

Mary Garvey, Human Resources Coordinator - mgarvey@ucfsd.net 

Sharon Baillie, Benefits Coordinator- sbaillie@ucfsd.net

Wendy Schrof, Human Resource Secretary-wschrof@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 3302

Registrar

Noelle Nocera, Registrar/Receptionist - nnocera@ucfsd.net 

(610) 347-0970

ext 3300

Special Education

Leah Reider, Director of Special Education -  lreider@ucfsd.net

Shannon Brown, Supervisor of Special Education - srbrown@ucfsd.net

Sabrina Ellwood, 504 Coordinator- sellwood@ucfsd.net

Joan Elvin, Billing Secretary - jelvin@ucfsd.net

Kathy Stull, Student Services Secretary - kstull@ucfsd.net

Ginny Covert,Access Coordinator- vcovert@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 3338

             Technology

              Justin Webb, Director of Technology - jwebb@ucfsd.net

               Kim Van der Mooren, Secretary - kvandermooren@ucfsd.net 

               Ryan Dadalski, Technology Specialist-rdadalski@ucfsd.net

               Matt Fogleman, Technology Specialist-mfogleman@ucfsd.net

               Kyle Reasons, Technology Specialist-kreasons@ucfsd.net

               Lisa Dorazio, Database Manager- ldorazio@ucfsd.net

              Jon Mall, Technology Integrator - jmall@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 3322

Transportation

Marie Wickersham, Supervisor of Food Service and Transportation- mwickersham@ucfsd.net

Marilyn Causey, Office Manager - mcausey@ucfsd.net

Diane DiRocco, Dispatch - ddirocco@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-0970

ext 0804

School

School Phone

Unionville High School

Jim Conley, Principal - jconley@ucfsd.net

Amy Jenkins, Assistant Principal - ajenkins@ucfsd.net

Rudy Reif, Assistant Principal - rreif@ucfsd.net

Linda Miller, Office Manager - lmiller@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-1600

Charles F. Patton Middle School

Timothy Hoffman, Principal - thoffman@ucfsd.net

Devin Layton, Assistant Principal - dlayton@ucfsd.net

Suzanne Plunkett, Office Manager - splunkett@ucfsd.net

(610) 347- 2000

Chadds Ford Elementary School

Shawn Dutkiewicz, Principal - sdutkiewicz@ucfsd.net

Carolyn Barr, Office Manager - carolynbarr@ucfsd.net

(610) 388-1112

Hillendale Elementary School

Steve Dissinger, Principal - sdissinger@ucfsd.net

Jean Krudener, Office Manager - rkrudener@ucfsd.net

(610) 388-1439

Pocopson Elementary School

Clif Beaver,Principal-cbeaver@ucfsd.net

Liz Deluca, Office Manager - ldeluca@ucfsd.net

(610) 793-9241

Unionville Elementary School

Michelle Lafferty, Principal- mlafferty@ucfsd.net

Gail McQuiston, Office Manager - gmcquiston@ucfsd.net

(610) 347-1700