Please use this form to report any issue relative to any violation of the Techstars Code of Conduct which may also include sexual harassment, workplace harassment/abuse, or any other concerns that you have experienced or witnessed. We will respond within 2 business days from receipt.

This report will be anonymous unless you add your contact information. We do not have a way to track your submission unless you choose to share your information with us.

Your submission is shared with a limited group of Techstars leadership for review and determination of appropriate action:

David Brown, co-CEO (david.brown@techstars.com)
David Cohen, co-CEO (david.cohen@techstars.com)
Jenny Lawton, COO (jenny.lawton@techstars.com)
Stacy Carter, General Counsel (stacy.carter@techstars.com)
Sabrina Kelly, VP People Operations (sabrina.kelly@techstars.com)
Michelle Van Veen, People Ops Business Partner (michelle.vanveen@techstars.com)

What would you like to report? Please include as many details as possible. *
Your answer
When did this happen? *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Time
:
Do you want this to be an anonymous report? *
For a direct response, please share your contact information.
Name, e-mail, phone (+ country code), preferred method to connect (phone, Skype, Hangout).
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Techstars. Report Abuse - Terms of Service