Slackline U.S. Board Member Elections - 2017
Slackline U.S. is a member based non-profit. That means everything we do, we do for you! And you get to help us decide what we do.

This form is open to everyone because we want to gather more input from the community, whether they have signed up as Slackline U.S. members or not. Everyone can state their preference on board members and other topics, however, only the votes from registered members will be binding.

If you're not a member yet, let us know why in the questions below.

Join Slackline U.S. Today -

More about Slackline U.S. -

2016 Annual Report - Find out what we've been up to! -

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Board Members
Slackline U.S. Executive Board members hold two year terms. After two years, Tim Ross and Sara Kaiser are stepping down from their positions. Both will continue to work with Slackline U.S. as volunteers.

We're opening one new position and filling the two vacant seats. To do this,we are nominating Scott Rogers, Nick Honnold and Dan Walsh to the Executive Board. The vote is all or none, not a popularity contest. Please vote below:

You can read about each of them here:

Read more about them here: ‎
Scott Rogers - Media and Communications
Nick Honnold - Access Management
Dan Walsh - Knowledge and Data Analysis
Do you approve of these board members? *
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Slackline U.S.. Report Abuse