Bellingham Local Band Database
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
Still need to submit or change your info?
Click Here.
2
3
Bellingham Bands & Performers, Active
4
NameGenreEmailFacebookWebsiteBandcamp
5
**All columns are sortable. Hover over the "A" or "B" above and click the down arrow. **You can also search terms by clicking control+f
6
Local GhostAlternativelocalghosttheband@gmail.comfacebook.com/localghostthebandlocalghost.bandcamp.com
7
Hot Damn ScandalBlues/Acoustic/Americanaband@hotdamnscandal.comhttps://www.facebook.com/HotDamnScandalBand/http://hotdamnscandal.comhttp://hotdamnscandal.bandcamp.com
8
Brittany CollinsBlues/Acoustic/FolkCollinsNetwork@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/brittany.collins.1612www.bricollinsmusic.com
9
Nick HildenBlues/Acoustic/Lounge Rocknickhilden@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/nickhildenmusic/soundcloud.com/nickhilden
10
$cratch DaddyBlues/Chicago/R&Bscratchdaddy.blues@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Scratch-Daddy-466631890031548/www.scrartchdaddy.net
11
CC Adams BandBlues/Contemporary/R&Bfawnfolly@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/CCAdamsBand/https://www.reverbnation.com/ccadamsband
12
Jessica MeuseCountry/Alternative/Southern Rockjessicameuse@yahoo.comwww.facebook.com/idoljessicameusewww.jessicameuse.com
13
Song Wranglers Country/Americana/Hip FolkRickbaunach@mac.comSong Wranglers
14
Broken Bow StringbandCountry/Bluegrassm.vonkrusenstiern@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=286257961566698&ref=content_filter
15
David's Drinking BandCountry/Bluegrassdavidsdrinkingemail@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DavidsDrinkingBand/Davidsdrinkingband.com
16
The ElopementsCountry/Bluegrassmaloracc@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/The-Elopements-1510205132623998/
17
The Gristmill RoundersCountry/Bluegrass/BrewgrassThegristmillrounders@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/thegristmillrounders?fref=tshttp://gristmillrounders.bandcamp.com/releases
18
Queen's BluegrassCountry/Bluegrass/Traditionalqueensbluegrass@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/queensbluegrass/queensbluegrass.com
19
Nashville NorthwestCountry/Contemporary/New Countryphilcartermusic@gmail.comhttp://dtsbooking.wix.com/nashville-northwest
20
Lost at LastCountry/Contemporary/OriginalTomsandblom@yahoo.comLost at Last
21
Willie Reavis And His Weary BoysCountry/Honky Tonk/Rockabillywilliereavisandhiswearyboys@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/williereavisandhiswearyboys/https://williereavisandhiswearyboys.bandcamp.com/
22
Future Habitat Electronc/Electronica/Indietronicahttps://www.facebook.com/FutureHabitatBand/https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCDitQrj9rhHSGFEBZQ57ssA
23
Luca MarElectronic/Ambient/Alternativelucamarmusic@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/lucamarofficial/lucamar.nethttps://lucamar.bandcamp.com/
24
WMDElectronic/Ambient/Chillwavewmdchip@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/iamwmd/wmd-music.comhttps://wmdchiptune.bandcamp.com
25
Obsidian NeedleElectronic/Ambient/Dark Ambienthttps://www.facebook.com/ObsidianNeedle/https://obsidianneedle.bandcamp.com/
26
ArbourElectronic/Ambient/Hiphop Lofihanswatkins@gmail.comfacebook.com/arbourofficialsoundcloud.com/arbour-eat-themrburr.bandcamp.com
27
InkayElectronic/Ambient/Synthwavegbollaert101@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/inkaymusic/?ref=bookmarkshttps://soundcloud.com/inkaayhttps://inkay.bandcamp.com
28
TublushiElectronic/Bassline/SynthwaveTublushi@gmail.comTublushi.bandcamp.comTublushi.bandcamp.com
29
fantompowerElectronic/Downtempo/Hip-Hopyearousjustus@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/fantomisjustus/https://soundcloud.com/fantompowerhttps://fantompower.bandcamp.com/
30
slighter fluidElectronic/Electro House/chiptune dnbpeter.biethan@gmail.conslighterfluid.bandcamp.com
31
TorpoiseElectronic/Electronica/16-bit Psychedelictorpoise@icloud.comhttps://www.facebook.com/torpoisemusic/https://torpoise.bandcamp.com/
32
ScruffagerElectronic/Experimental/ChilwaveJust do a FB messagehttps://www.facebook.com/foragingforscruff?fref=tshttps://soundcloud.com/scruffagerN/A
33
Fischkopf SinfonikerElectronic/Experimental/Drone & Beatscontact@fischkopfsinfoniker.comhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011286253999http://www.fischkopfsinfoniker.comhttp://fischkopfsinfoniker.bandcamp.com
34
Team SpamElectronic/Experimental/Extreme Ambientteamspamzorzlol@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/teamspam/https://www.youtube.com/user/TheTeamSpam/https://teamspam.bandcamp.com/
35
Kristal McKinstry and the SpringsElectronic/Experimental/Mermaidkristalphoenix at aim.comhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000899266141&ref=br_rshttp://hummingbirdstudios.org/foundation/arts/music/songlist.htmhttps://soundcloud.com/user-526473473
36
Pizza WizardElectronic/Experimental/Pizzacoreoconnor.blake@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pizzawizard/?fref=tshttps://soundcloud.com/pizza-wizard-173673855
37
XenoboingElectronic/Experimental/WEIRD SHITUse facebookFacebook.com/xenoboingXenoboing.bandcamp.com
38
WilldabeastElectronic/Glitch Hop/Electro SoulWilldabeastofficial@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/willdabeastofficialwww.willdabeastmusic.com
39
Liquid Toucan Electronic/Glitch Hop/Glitch funk Halfricandrummer@gmail.com https://soundcloud.com/kingmusicproductions
40
AlgorhythmElectronic/Glitch Hop/Psychedelic Bassaainslie93@gmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/doublea93
41
Zoie MizunaElectronic/House/Deep Housemizuna.concepts@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Zoie-Mizuna-1546379395489376/https://soundcloud.com/zmizuna
42
raw kale saladElectronic/House/Hip Hopcolinrs017@gmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/rawkalesaladhttps://rawkalesalad.bandcamp.com/
43
K0WSK1Electronic/IDM/Samplecoreadamperkowskimusic@gmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/k0wsk1https://k0wsk1.bandcamp.com/releases
44
Grasp LogicElectronic/Industrial/Aggrotechgrasplogic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/grasplogic/https://soundcloud.com/grasplogichttps://grasplogic.bandcamp.com
45
Manatee CommuneElectronic/Tip Hop/Chillwavebooking@buildstrong.cohttps://www.facebook.com/ManateeCommunehttps://manateecommune.bandcamp.com
46
KingsgateElectronic/Trap/ElectroPopkingsgateproduction@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/kingsgateproduction/Listen to Moonlight - Kingsgate by Kingsgate #np on #SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/kingsgate-music/moonlight
47
Animal|InsideElectronic/Trip Hopjamesskar@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/animalinsideband/www.animalinside.bandcamp.com
48
The Spider FernsElectronic/Trip Hop/Dream Popthespiderferns@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/thespiderfernswww.thespiderferns.comwww.thespiderferns.bandcamp.com
49
IcecreamcultElectronic/Trip Hop/Lo-FiIcecreamcult@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Ice-Cream-Cult-310983382661074Icecreamcu.lthttps://icecreamcult.bandcamp.com/releases
50
Lefty and the Right Hand BandFolk/Acousticlwoc8567@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/leftyandtherighthandband
51
Chuck DingéeFolk/Acoustic/Classic RockChuck@tusktusk.comTusktusk.com/chuck
52
MaeeFolk/Acoustic/Indie Electronicamaeemanagement@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Maeemusichttps://maee.bandcamp.com
53
Hooves and BeakFolk/Acoustic/RockWhitflinn@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/iamadoe/Hoovesandbeak.bandcamp.com
54
Choir of CricketsFolk/Alternative/Awesomechoirofcrickets@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/choirofcricketshttps://choirofcrickets.bandcamp.com/
55
Get Off The StageFolk/Alternative/Filkjawharpjab@hotmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/getoffthestagejeff
56
Shine GogglesFolk/Alternative/Hillbilly Punkwww.shinegoggles@gmail.com
57
ChrispyFolk/Alternative/Psychedelicchrispy@seanet.comhttps://www.facebook.com/chrispydelic/
58
The Mary Anns Folk/Americana Folkthemaryannsband@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/themaryanns/themaryanns.bandcamp.com
59
Cat ValleyFolk/Folk-Rock/Femwhitflinn@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/catvalleyband/https://www.facebook.com/catvalleyband/catvalley.bandcamp.com
60
The Great SnakesFolk/Folk-Rock/JamAugieballew@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/thegreatsnakes/Soundcloud.com/thegreatsnakes
61
Middle JamesFolk/Folk-Rock/Jazz&Blueswolfegideon@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/MiddleJamesBand/https://soundcloud.com/middlejameshttps://middlejames1.bandcamp.com/
62
The Moving HatsFolk/Irishrobinelwood@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/themovinghats/
63
GallowglassFolk/Irish/Neo-Traditionalgallowglassmusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/gallowglassbham/gallowglassmusic.squarespace.comn/a
64
The devilly brothersFolk/Irish/New Folkduf123@gmail.com
65
The Katie GrayFolk/Singer Songwriter/Acousticthekatiegray@yahoo.comfacebook.com/thekatiegraythekatiegray.comthekatiegray.bandcamp.com
66
HavilahFolk/Singer Songwriter/Americanahavilahrand@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/havilah.randwww.havilahmusic.comhavilah.bandcamp.com
67
Stereo LibraryFolk/Singer Songwriter/Countrysamuel.ibes@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/stereolibraryhttps://soundcloud.com/stereolibrary
68
Flower of IndustryFolk/Singer Songwriter/DystopianJust do a FB messagehttps://www.facebook.com/FlowerOfIndustry?fref=tshttps://flowerofindustry.bandcamp.com/album/diary-of-a-blueprint
69
Sarah GoodinFolk/Singer Songwriter/Electric SadSarahgoodinmusic@gmail.comFacebook.com/sarahgoodinmusic
70
Keenan Ketzner
Folk/Singer Songwriter/Experimental Electronic
keenank93@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/keenanketznerartist/https://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwi3-KCg2-3SAhVZImMKHbVcCgEQFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.livegodcollective.com%2Fthomas-agora.html&usg=AFQjCNFjaCYsN8qg4a4-ebNuVCwUqgVAmw&sig2=u5SyBuPxQj6caAzlPMIYDAhttps://keenanketzner.bandcamp.com/
71
bellow wing
Folk/Singer Songwriter/Nomadic Heartbreaker
bellow.wing@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/bellow.wing?fref=tshttps://bellowwing.bandcamp.com/
72
Maddy SmithFolk/Singer Songwriter/Soft Rockmaddy@maddysmith.comhttps://www.facebook.com/studiomadi/www.maddysmith.comhttps://maddysmith.bandcamp.com/
73
HANNAH REBEKAH Folk/Singer-Songwriter/conscious alt-folkHANNAH.R.CONKLIN@GMAIL.COMhttps://www.facebook.com/hannahladedawww.hannahrebekah.com
74
Lindsay StreetFolk/Traditional/Quirky Tunesrobinelwood@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Lindsay-Street-215474191809669/www.lindsaystreet.com
75
The TakersHair Metal/Grungetakersnw@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/TakersNW/
76
DeifyHard Rock/Hard Blues Rockduncanb26@outlook.comhttps://www.facebook.com/deifymusichttps://www.deifymusic.com/
77
Mostafa Hip Hop/Alternative RapMostafabooking@gmail.comFacebook.com/followmostafaFollowmostafa.comMostafa.bandcamp.com
78
The Bad TenantsHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Blues Rapthebadtenants@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/TheBadTenants thebadtenants.com bandcamp.com/thebadtenants
79
Tommy Jordan Hip Hop/Alternative Rap/Couscious Raptjcouling@gmail.comhttps://www.tommyjordanproductions.comhttps://tommyjordan.bandcamp.com/album/ice-cream
80
DinofourHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Female MCmegan.amberwolf@gmail.comDINOFOUR https://m.soundcloud.com/megan-megorium
81
2Troublesome Hip Hop/Alternative Rap/Flying Saucer MusicToxicbiggs@gmail.com@2Troublesome Soundcloud.com/thereal2troublesome
82
Deadly DHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Fusionmgmtdeadlyd.comhttps://www.facebook.com/deadlyduo1http://deadlyd.com/https://deadlyd.bandcamp.com/
83
PascalHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Nihilistic soul Lytentertainment@gmail.comfacebook.com/pascal-lyt SoundCloud.com/pascal_lyt
84
LYTHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Otherlytentertainment@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/lytentertainmenthttps://soundcloud.com/live-your-trip
85
Urban FantasyHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Synth Poptommy@shepherdboyrecords.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Urban-Fantasy/269337299912610?ref=bookmarkshttp://shepherdboyrecords.com/artists/urban-fantasyhttps://urbanfantasy.bandcamp.com/releases
86
SpaceBandHip Hop/Gangsta Rap/Top 40 Dance Hitsphilcartermusic@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/TheSpaceBandwww.thespaceband.com
87
Rest-Less (of Dead Reckon)Hip Hop/Old School/Politically DrivenMe_tonyg@yahoo.com
88
jewyorkHip Hop/Old School/Soulkaminky@gmail.comsoundcloud.com/bankofjewyork
89
Klint music Hip Hop/Old School/StorytellingCjbshadow@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarkshttps://klintmusicc.bandcamp.com/music
90
Jay SilverHip Hop/Undergroundjaysilver.dsr@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/dirtysamishrecordsWww.dirtysamishrecords.com
91
Mostafa SupergroupHip Hop/Underground/Live Bandmostan162@yahoo.comFacebook.com/mostafa360Mostafa.bandcamp.com
92
HeistHip Hop/West Coast Rap/Stoner Trapdjheist1@yahoo.comsoundcloud.com/heisthiphopheisthiphop.bandcamp.com
93
Tea Seas TrioJazz/Acid/Experimental FunkTmc.audio@gmail.comSoundcloud.com/tea-seas
94
Stirred Not ShakenJazz/ContemporaryStirred not Shaken
95
Fox & FinchJazz/Contemporary/Hip-Hopfoxandfinch.band@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Fox-Finch-1244802345655018/
96
Morgan Paris LanzaJazz/Contemporary/Neo-SoulMorganparislanza@gmail.com
97
Bellingham Dixieland All StarsJazz/Dixieland/Tradstormsmusicservices@comcast.netstormsmusicservices.com
98
Celestial NavigationJazz/Fusion/Progressiverobby@celestialnavigationmusic.comhttps://www.facebook.com/celestial.navigation.band/http://celestialnavigationmusic.comhttps://celestialnavigation1.bandcamp.com/releases
99
NuagesJazz/Gypsy/New Orleans Swingnuagesjazz@gmail.comwww.nuagesjazz.net
100
Bilongo w/ Sabrina Gomez Jazz/Latin/Folkyambique@mac.comhttps://m.facebook.com/bilongoquintet/?tsid=0.19051182547219414&source=resulthttp://www.bilongoquintet.com
Loading...
Main menu