Bellingham Local Band Database
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
Still need to submit or change your info?
Click Here.
2
3
Bellingham Bands & Performers, Active
4
NameGenreEmailFacebookWebsiteBandcamp
5
**All columns are sortable. Hover over the "A" or "B" above and click the down arrow. **You can also search terms by clicking control+f
6
2Troublesome Hip Hop/Alternative Rap/Flying Saucer MusicToxicbiggs@gmail.com@2Troublesome Soundcloud.com/thereal2troublesome
7
A Collection Of Cyclops SkullsRock/Heavy/DoomFB message our band pagewww.facebook.com/acollectonofcyclopsskulls
8
ActionesseRock/Surf/Action Punkactionesse@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/actionesse.comwww.actionesse.bandcamp.com
9
Aidan AbbottRock/Blues/Garage Rockaidan_abbott@outlook.comhttps://www.facebook.com/aidan.abbott.589https://soundcloud.com/aidan_abbott
10
AlgorhythmElectronic/Glitch Hop/Psychedelic Bassaainslie93@gmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/doublea93
11
Animal|InsideElectronic/Trip Hopjamesskar@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/animalinsideband/www.animalinside.bandcamp.com
12
Anubis UnitRock/Heavy/Hard Rockthatbastardfb@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/AnbisUnit
13
Arbitrary AscensionRock/Death Metal/Brutal Death Grindacidbath2012@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/arbitraryascension
14
ArbourElectronic/Ambient/Hiphop Lofihanswatkins@gmail.comfacebook.com/arbourofficialsoundcloud.com/arbour-eat-themrburr.bandcamp.com
15
AsterhouseRock/Indieasterhousemusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/asterhousemusic/www.asterhousemusic.com
16
Babe WavesRock/Punk/Riot Grrrrlbabewavesband@gmail.comfacebook.com/babewaveswww.babewaves.bandcamp.comwww.babewaves.bandcamp.com
17
Baby Cakes R&B/Funk/Smooth Soulkreestoe@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/BabyCakesFunk/https://www.babycakesband.com/
18
Baltic CousinsFolk/Acoustic/Yellingbalticcousins@yahoo.comfacebook.com/balticcousinsbalticcousins.bandcamp.com
19
Bellingham Dixieland All StarsJazz/Dixieland/Tradstormsmusicservices@comcast.netstormsmusicservices.com
20
bellow wing
Folk/Singer Songwriter/Nomadic Heartbreaker
bellow.wing@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/bellow.wing?fref=tshttps://bellowwing.bandcamp.com/
21
Black Beast RevivalRock/Blues/Alternativeblackbeastrevival@gmail.comblackbeastrevival.com
22
Blue StarPop/Orchestral/singer-songwriterbluestar.musical@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/dontcallthecops/www.dontcallthecops.com http://thebluestar.bandcamp.com/album/dontcallthecops
23
Bob FossilRock/Indie/Fossil Rockbobfossilmusic@gmail.comfacebook.com/bobfossilmusicbobfossilmusic.combobfossil.bandcamp.com
24
Boris Budd's BongquistadorsRock/Alternative/Protestborisbudd@yahoo.comBoris BuddBoris Budd
25
BOXCUTTERRock/Hardcore Punk/Old SchoolRobby.cleary73@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/boxcutterpunk/https://m.facebook.com/boxcutterpunk/https://boxcutternw.bandcamp.com/releases
26
Brittany CollinsBlues/Acoustic/FolkCollinsNetwork@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/brittany.collins.1612www.bricollinsmusic.com
27
Broken Bow StringbandCountry/BluegrassM.vonkrusenstiern@gmail.com
28
CandysoundRock/Indie/Post-Punkcandysoundmusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/candysoundmusichttps://candysound.bandcamp.com
29
Casa NovaRock/Indie/Groove Rockbrendanlaik.nw@gmail.comFacebook.com/casanovabhamCasa-nova.bandcamp.com
30
Cat BombRock/Alternative/Spaceryan3738@gmail.comhttps://facebook.com/catbombbandhttp://catbomb.bandcamp.com/
31
Cat ValleyFolk/Folk-Rock/Femwhitflinn@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/catvalleyband/https://www.facebook.com/catvalleyband/catvalley.bandcamp.com
32
CAVURNRock/Death Metal/Cavemancavurn@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/CAVURN-1318592168217111/http://cavurn.bandcamp.com
33
Celestial NavigationJazz/Fusion/Progressiverobby@celestialnavigationmusic.comhttps://www.facebook.com/celestial.navigation.band/http://celestialnavigationmusic.comhttps://celestialnavigation1.bandcamp.com/releases
34
ChafeRock/Hardcore Punk/Powerviolenceclayton1schleg@live.com
35
Cherry Blossom Family DeliveryCountry/Honky Tonk/Twin PeaksMisterwillows@gmail.com
36
Choir of CricketsFolk/Alternative/Awesomechoirofcrickets@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/choirofcricketshttps://choirofcrickets.bandcamp.com/
37
ChrispyFolk/Alternative/Psychedelicchrispy@seanet.comhttps://www.facebook.com/chrispydelic/
38
Chuck DingéeFolk/Acoustic/Classic RockChuck@tusktusk.comTusktusk.com/chuck
39
City HallPop/Rockcityhallbooking@gmail.comfacebook.com/cityhallbandcityhallband.bandcamp.com
40
ClambakeRock/Classic Garage/Originalshower04hat@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Clambake/153770078056515?sk=info&tab=page_info
41
cloudwaxRock/Psychedelic/Skate Punkgentleskyler@gmail.comfacebook.com/cloudwaxjamz
42
Club MageRock/Indie/Electronic Lofihanswatkins@gmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/clubmageclubmage.bandcamp.com
43
Cosmic BlissRock/Psychedelic/Hippiecosmicblissband@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/cosmicblissband
44
Cousin MarvinRock/Heavy/Trashyjakemcm2112@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/cousinmarvin/
45
Cowbell BlastbeatsRock/Death Metal/Grindcorepixeldissonance@gmail.com
46
Crater LakesRock/Indie/Dream Twangryilesmith@aol.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Crater-Lakes/477302272409673?ref=hlhttp://kraterlakewa.tumblr.com/https://craterlakes.bandcamp.com/releases
47
Crooked NeighboursRock/Alternativecrookedneighbours@gmail.comfacebook.com/crookedneighbourscrookedneighbours.bandcamp.com
48
Crow MagnetRock/Roots/Americanacrowmagnetmusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/crowmagnethttp://crowmagnet.comhttps://crowmagnet.bandcamp.com
49
Crystal MythRock/Heavy/Stoner Metalhttps://www.facebook.com/crystalmythriffs/
50
Curb LouieRock/Hard RockRocinante_x1@yahoo.comhttps://facebook.com/Curblouieband/
51
dad jazzRock/Heavy/HardcoreFacebook.com/dadjazzslaysFacebook.com/dadjazzslaysDad jazz.bandcamp.com
52
Danger HammockRock/Alternative/GoodMusicNicholasiankeefe@gmail.com
53
David's Drinking BandCountry/Bluegrassdavidsdrinkingemail@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DavidsDrinkingBand/Davidsdrinkingband.com
54
Dead HookersRock/Punk/Horror Punkjinxinhell@outlook.comhttps://www.facebook.com/deadhookersband
55
Deadly DHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Fusionmgmtdeadlyd.comhttps://www.facebook.com/deadlyduo1http://deadlyd.com/https://deadlyd.bandcamp.com/
56
dELiA*sRock/Shoegaze/Dream Popxscarymonsterx@gmail.comhttps://delias.bandcamp.com/releases
57
DinofourHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Female MCmegan.amberwolf@gmail.comDINOFOUR https://m.soundcloud.com/megan-megorium
58
DJ VollkaskoRock/Indie/RadioshowDJVollkasko@gmx.dehttps://www.facebook.com/DJVollkaskohttp://www.radiox.de/sendungen/superstar-rotation.html
59
DJ YOGOMAN Reggae/Ska/Soulyogomanbooking@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/djyogomanwww.yogoman.com
60
DogsRock/Grunge/Slacker Rockdogssband@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/dogs42069http://dogss.bandcamp.com/
61
Downers GroveRock/Experimental/Grungecody-_-c@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DownersGroveBand?fref=tshttp://www.reverbnation.com/downersgroveband?page_view_source=facebook_app
62
DRFTRSRock/Punk/funky-punkguzmanj2@wwu.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/pg/DiveDeer/about/?ref=page_internalhttps://www.facebook.com/pg/DiveDeer/about/?ref=page_internaldrftrsplaythehits.bandcamp.com
63
DrylandRock/Heavy/Taco Riffdrylandheavyband@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DrylandHeavyBand?fref=tshttp://drylandheavyband.bandcamp.com/releases
64
DumbFoxRock/Alternative/Alt. Punkdumbfoxband@Gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/dumbfoxbandWww.dumbfoxmusic.comhttps://dumbfox.bandcamp.com
65
East Coast Dave and the Midwest SwingersRock/Roots/Cowpunkdlmaguire1@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/East-Coast-Dave/394794297316405?ref=aymt_homepage_panelhttp://eastcoastdave.bandcamp.com/
66
Ebb, Slack, And FloodRock/Blues/Funkbassyourworld@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebb-Slack-and-Flood/431562280219266?ref=hlhttps://www.ebbslackandflood.com/
67
Ellis Deviants, TheRock/Psychedelic/60s Stylechrispy@seanet.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ellisdeviants/
68
EXIT 266Rock/Grunge/90s & Originalsexit266@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/EXIT-266/1515003015428199
69
fantompowerElectronic/Downtempo/Hip-Hopyearousjustus@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/fantomisjustus/https://soundcloud.com/fantompowerhttps://fantompower.bandcamp.com/
70
Fischkopf SinfonikerElectronic/Experimental/Drone & Beatscontact@fischkopfsinfoniker.comhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011286253999http://www.fischkopfsinfoniker.comhttp://fischkopfsinfoniker.bandcamp.com
71
FlannelRock/Grunge/90's MusicRockingflannel@gmail.comFacebook.com/rockingflannel.comrockingflannel.com
72
Flower of IndustryFolk/Singer Songwriter/DystopianJust do a FB messagehttps://www.facebook.com/FlowerOfIndustry?fref=tshttps://flowerofindustry.bandcamp.com/album/diary-of-a-blueprint
73
ForRestPop/Rock/Alt Popmicaiahflores1@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Forrestofsound
74
Four Letter WordsRock/Hard Rock/Skate PunkJ.hoffman542@outlook.comhttps://m.facebook.com/fourletterwords44/?ref=bookmarks
75
Free Range ReveleersJazz/Ragtime/Vaudevillefreerangereveleers@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/free.range.reveleers/freerangereveleers.comhttps://thefreerangereveleers.bandcamp.com/
76
FrettsRock/Indiefrettstheband@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/frettsthebandhttps://fretts.bandcamp.com
77
Fritz & the FreeloadersPop/Rock/Alt-Countrygaryrmc@mac.comhttps://www.facebook.com/FritzandtheFreeloaders?ref=hlfritzandthefreeloaders.com
78
FumesRock/Post PunkFacebook messengerFacebook.com/fumezzzTbdTbd
79
Future Habitat Electronc/Electronica/Indietronicahttps://www.facebook.com/FutureHabitatBand/https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCDitQrj9rhHSGFEBZQ57ssA
80
GalapagosRock/Progressive/Funkgalapagosband@live.comwww.facebook.com/galapagosbandwww.galapagosband.comhttps://galapagosband.bandcamp.com/
81
Ghost of the Outlaw Rock/Hard Rock/Southern HardrockJasoncullup@gmail.comFacebook.com/ghostoftheoutlaw
82
Girl TeethRock/Post Punk/teenage sad rockemmalizhartwell@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/girlteeth/https://girlteeth.bandcamp.com/releases
83
GnashRock/Death Metal/Grindcorejoeyrogerson83@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Gnashgrind/?fref=tshttps://gnashgrind.bandcamp.com/releases
84
Go SlowpokePop/Dream/Indiefeeling.lovely.days@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/goslowpokehttps://open.spotify.com/artist/70kBxFJkRCgBtm7BDw2LYzhttp://goslowpoke.bandcamp.com
85
Good SleepRock/Indie/Beach Rockgoodsleepcontact@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/goodsleepmusic/https://www.facebook.com/goodsleepmusic/photos/rpp.859872400807159/1232368273557568/?type=3&theater
86
Great Pacific Rock/Alternative/Folkthebside.bham@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/GreatPacificBand?fref=ts
87
Greet the SeaRock/Indie/Post-Rockbooking@greetthesea.comhttps://www.facebook.com/greettheseahttp://greetthesea.com/https://greetthesea.bandcamp.com/releases
88
Groovebot!R&B/Funk/Soultheaustermanfile@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/GrooveBot.Bham/www.groovebotmusic.com
89
Guillotine EyesRock/Goth/Ghoulie xseanmeyerx@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/xsean.meyerxhttps://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLC9K-TPXtHkjyGDooHQS-Kfm5j5YFBWI3
90
HANNAH REBEKAH Folk/Singer-Songwriter/conscious alt-folkHANNAH.R.CONKLIN@GMAIL.COMhttps://www.facebook.com/hannahladedawww.hannahrebekah.com
91
HeistHip Hop/West Coast Rap/Stoner Trapdjheist1@yahoo.comsoundcloud.com/heisthiphopheisthiphop.bandcamp.com
92
Hello, I'm SorryRock/Lo-Fi/Noise-Popsethlittle96@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Hello-Im-Sorry-628043017330985/?fref=tshttps://helloimsorry.bandcamp.com/
93
Hippopotamus Hot TubRock/Jam Band/Funk Fusionhippopotamushottub@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/HippopotamusHotTub http://hippopotamushottub.bandcamp.com/releases
94
Hooves and BeakFolk/Acoustic/RockWhitflinn@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/iamadoe/Hoovesandbeak.bandcamp.com
95
Hot Damn ScandalBlues/Acoustic/Americanaband@hotdamnscandal.comhttps://www.facebook.com/HotDamnScandalBand/http://hotdamnscandal.comhttp://hotdamnscandal.bandcamp.com
96
I Will Fight with LionsRock/Progressive/Post-RockFightWithLions@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/IWillfightwithLionswww.facebook.com/Iwillfighwithlions
97
IbexRock/Acid/Jazz Metaldmcq012@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/people/Ibex-Muzak/100005144822234ibexxx.bandcamp.comibexxx.bandcamp.com
98
illogiciansRock/Experimental/Progressivetoadsmith28@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/illogicians?fref=tshttps://illogicians.bandcamp.com
99
InvictusRock/Alternative/Hip Hopjonahfalkmusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/invictvsofficialhttp://www.invictvsofficial.comhttps://invictvsofficial.bandcamp.com
100
Jay SilverHip Hop/Undergroundjaysilver.dsr@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/dirtysamishrecordsWww.dirtysamishrecords.com
Loading...
 
 
 
Active
Active, Not Playing
Disbanded
Bellingham Venues & Promoters
Bellingham Recording
Submit Your Info