Bellingham Local Band Database
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
Still need to submit or change your info?
Click Here.
2
3
Bellingham Bands & Performers, Active
4
NameGenreEmailFacebookWebsiteBandcamp
5
**All columns are sortable. Hover over the "A" or "B" above and click the down arrow. **You can also search terms by clicking control+f
6
$cratch DaddyBlues/Chicago/R&Bscratchdaddy.blues@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Scratch-Daddy-466631890031548/www.scrartchdaddy.net
7
2Troublesome Hip Hop/Alternative Rap/Flying Saucer MusicToxicbiggs@gmail.com@2Troublesome Soundcloud.com/thereal2troublesome
8
ActionesseRock/Punk/Post-Horncoreactionesse@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/actionessewww.actionesse.comwww.actionesse.bandcamp.com
9
Aidan AbbottRock/Blues/Garage Rockaidan_abbott@outlook.comhttps://www.facebook.com/aidan.abbott.589https://soundcloud.com/aidan_abbott
10
AkrasiaRock/Alternative/Cascadianakrasia.management@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Akrasia.Bellingham/https://soundcloud.com/akrasia-bham
11
AlgorhythmElectronic/Glitch Hop/Psychedelic Bassaainslie93@gmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/doublea93
12
Analog BrassPop/Rock/Brass Poplaxmwellemue@gmail.comhttps://fb.me/AnalogBrass
13
Animal|InsideElectronic/Trip Hopjamesskar@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/animalinsideband/www.animalinside.bandcamp.com
14
Anubis UnitRock/Heavy/Hard Rockthatbastardfb@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/AnbisUnit
15
Apology WarsRock/Indie/Vocal Drivenapologywars@gmail.com@ApologywarsNANA
16
Arbitrary AscensionRock/Death Metal/Brutal Death Grindacidbath2012@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/arbitraryascension
17
ArbourElectronic/Ambient/Hiphop Lofihanswatkins@gmail.comfacebook.com/arbourofficialsoundcloud.com/arbour-eat-themrburr.bandcamp.com
18
Babe WavesRock/Punk/Riot Grrrrlbabewavesband@gmail.comfacebook.com/babewaveswww.babewaves.bandcamp.comwww.babewaves.bandcamp.com
19
Baby Cakes R&B/Funk/Smooth Soulkreestoe@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/BabyCakesFunk/https://www.babycakesband.com/
20
Baltic CousinsFolk/Acoustic/Yellingbalticcousins@yahoo.comfacebook.com/balticcousinsbalticcousins.bandcamp.com
21
bandZandtRockBandzandt@gmail.comFacebook.com/bandzandtBandZandt.com
22
Bathym Rock/Experimental/Drone DoomQuintonvm@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Bathymusic/https://bathym.bandcamp.com/
23
Bellingham Dixieland All StarsJazz/Dixieland/Tradstormsmusicservices@comcast.netstormsmusicservices.com
24
bellow wing
Folk/Singer Songwriter/Nomadic Heartbreaker
bellow.wing@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/bellow.wing?fref=tshttps://bellowwing.bandcamp.com/
25
Bilongo w/ Sabrina Gomez Jazz/Latin/Folkyambique@mac.comhttps://m.facebook.com/bilongoquintet/?tsid=0.19051182547219414&source=resulthttp://www.bilongoquintet.com
26
Black Beast RevivalRock/Blues/Alternativeblackbeastrevival@gmail.comblackbeastrevival.com
27
Blue StarPop/Orchestral/singer-songwriterbluestar.musical@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/dontcallthecops/www.dontcallthecops.com http://thebluestar.bandcamp.com/album/dontcallthecops
28
Bob FossilRock/Indie/Fossil Rockbobfossilmusic@gmail.comfacebook.com/bobfossilmusicbobfossilmusic.combobfossil.bandcamp.com
29
Boris Budd's BongquistadorsRock/Alternative/Protestborisbudd@yahoo.comBoris BuddBoris Budd
30
BOXCUTTERRock/Hardcore Punk/Old SchoolRobby.cleary73@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/boxcutterpunk/https://m.facebook.com/boxcutterpunk/https://boxcutternw.bandcamp.com/releases
31
Brittany CollinsBlues/Acoustic/FolkCollinsNetwork@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/brittany.collins.1612www.bricollinsmusic.com
32
Broken Bow StringbandCountry/Bluegrassm.vonkrusenstiern@gmail.comhttps://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=286257961566698&ref=content_filter
33
camȧnoPop/Electro/Melodramasampson.alvarado@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/camanocamanocamano/
34
CandysoundRock/Indie/Post-Punkcandysoundmusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/candysoundmusichttps://candysound.bandcamp.com
35
Casa NovaRock/Indie/Groove Rockbrendanlaik.nw@gmail.comFacebook.com/casanovabhamCasa-nova.bandcamp.com
36
Cat ValleyFolk/Folk-Rock/Femwhitflinn@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/catvalleyband/https://www.facebook.com/catvalleyband/catvalley.bandcamp.com
37
CAVURNRock/Death Metal/Cavemancavurn@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/CAVURN-1318592168217111/http://cavurn.bandcamp.com
38
CC Adams BandBlues/Contemporary/R&Bfawnfolly@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/CCAdamsBand/https://www.reverbnation.com/ccadamsband
39
Celestial NavigationJazz/Fusion/Progressiverobby@celestialnavigationmusic.comhttps://www.facebook.com/celestial.navigation.band/http://celestialnavigationmusic.comhttps://celestialnavigation1.bandcamp.com/releases
40
ChafeRock/Hardcore Punk/Powerviolenceclayton1schleg@live.com
41
ChimneyRock/Indie/Garagetwhudson60@gmail.comhttps://facebook.com/chimneybellingham/#!/chimneybellingham/https://chimney-music.bandcamp.com/
42
Choir of CricketsFolk/Alternative/Awesomechoirofcrickets@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/choirofcricketshttps://choirofcrickets.bandcamp.com/
43
ChrispyFolk/Alternative/Psychedelicchrispy@seanet.comhttps://www.facebook.com/chrispydelic/
44
Chuck DingéeFolk/Acoustic/Classic RockChuck@tusktusk.comTusktusk.com/chuck
45
City HallPop/Rockcityhallbooking@gmail.comfacebook.com/cityhallbandcityhallband.bandcamp.com
46
ClambakeRock/Classic Garage/Originalshower04hat@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Clambake/153770078056515?sk=info&tab=page_info
47
cloudwaxRock/Psychedelic/Skate Punkgentleskyler@gmail.comfacebook.com/cloudwaxjamz
48
Club MageRock/Indie/Electronic Lofihanswatkins@gmail.comhttps://soundcloud.com/clubmageclubmage.bandcamp.com
49
Cosmic BlissRock/Psychedelic/Hippiecosmicblissband@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/cosmicblissband
50
Cousin MarvinRock/Heavy/Trashyjakemcm2112@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/cousinmarvin/
51
Cowbell BlastbeatsRock/Death Metal/Grindcorepixeldissonance@gmail.com
52
Crater LakesRock/Indie/Dream Twangryilesmith@aol.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Crater-Lakes/477302272409673?ref=hlhttp://kraterlakewa.tumblr.com/https://craterlakes.bandcamp.com/releases
53
Crooked NeighboursRock/Alternativecrookedneighbours@gmail.comfacebook.com/crookedneighbourscrookedneighbours.bandcamp.com
54
Crow MagnetRock/Roots/Americanacrowmagnetmusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/crowmagnethttp://crowmagnet.comhttps://crowmagnet.bandcamp.com
55
Crystal MythRock/Heavy/Stoner Metalhttps://www.facebook.com/crystalmythriffs/
56
Curb LouieRock/Hard RockRocinante_x1@yahoo.comhttps://facebook.com/Curblouieband/
57
D'vas & DudesRock/Eclecticrocking.11@hotmail.comD'vas and Dudes
58
dad jazzRock/Heavy/HardcoreFacebook.com/dadjazzslaysFacebook.com/dadjazzslaysDad jazz.bandcamp.com
59
Danger HammockRock/Alternative/GoodMusicNicholasiankeefe@gmail.com
60
David's Drinking BandCountry/Bluegrassdavidsdrinkingemail@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DavidsDrinkingBand/Davidsdrinkingband.com
61
Dead HexersRock/Punk/Horror Punkjinxinhell@outlook.comhttps://www.facebook.com/deadhookersband
62
Deadly DHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Fusionmgmtdeadlyd.comhttps://www.facebook.com/deadlyduo1http://deadlyd.com/https://deadlyd.bandcamp.com/
63
DeifyHard Rock/Hard Blues Rockduncanb26@outlook.comhttps://www.facebook.com/deifymusichttps://www.deifymusic.com/
64
Di YoungJazz/Trad/Loungeaaronjacobsmith@comcast.net
65
DinofourHip Hop/Alternative Rap/Female MCmegan.amberwolf@gmail.comDINOFOUR https://m.soundcloud.com/megan-megorium
66
DJ VollkaskoRock/Indie/RadioshowDJVollkasko@gmx.dehttps://www.facebook.com/DJVollkaskohttp://www.radiox.de/sendungen/superstar-rotation.html
67
DJ YOGOMAN Reggae/Ska/Soulyogomanbooking@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/djyogomanwww.yogoman.com
68
DogsRock/Grunge/Slacker Rockdogssband@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/dogs42069http://dogss.bandcamp.com/
69
Downers GroveRock/Experimental/Grungecody-_-c@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DownersGroveBand?fref=tshttp://www.reverbnation.com/downersgroveband?page_view_source=facebook_app
70
DRFTRSRock/Punk/funky-punkguzmanj2@wwu.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/pg/DiveDeer/about/?ref=page_internalhttps://www.facebook.com/pg/DiveDeer/about/?ref=page_internaldrftrsplaythehits.bandcamp.com
71
Drown the MountainRock/Hard Rock/Stonermr.minesweeper@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Drown-the-Mountain-1797039483934472/https://drownthemountain.bandcamp.com/https://drownthemountain.bandcamp.com/
72
DrylandRock/Heavy/Taco Riffdrylandheavyband@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DrylandHeavyBand?fref=tshttp://drylandheavyband.bandcamp.com/releases
73
DumbFoxRock/Alternative/Alt. Punkdumbfoxband@Gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/dumbfoxbandWww.dumbfoxmusic.comhttps://dumbfox.bandcamp.com
74
East Coast Dave and the Midwest SwingersRock/Roots/Cowpunkdlmaguire1@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/East-Coast-Dave/394794297316405?ref=aymt_homepage_panelhttp://eastcoastdave.bandcamp.com/
75
EastsoundRock/Alternative/Lo-FiEastsoundmusic@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Eastsoundmusic/Eastsoundmusic.comhttps://eastsoundmusic.bandcamp.com/releases
76
Ebb, Slack, And FloodRock/Blues/Funkbassyourworld@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebb-Slack-and-Flood/431562280219266?ref=hlhttps://www.ebbslackandflood.com/
77
Electric Soul SocietyRock/Hard RockRidgeback2112@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/electricsoulsociety/http://www.electricsoulsociety.com/
78
Ellis Deviants, TheRock/Psychedelic/60s Stylechrispy@seanet.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ellisdeviants/
79
Emily Ayden Pop/Power/Queercoreemilyruthayden@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/emilyayden/emilyayden.bandcamp.com
80
EXIT 266Rock/Grunge/90s & Originalsexit266@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/EXIT-266/1515003015428199
81
fantompowerElectronic/Downtempo/Hip-Hopyearousjustus@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/fantomisjustus/https://soundcloud.com/fantompowerhttps://fantompower.bandcamp.com/
82
Fischkopf SinfonikerElectronic/Experimental/Drone & Beatscontact@fischkopfsinfoniker.comhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011286253999http://www.fischkopfsinfoniker.comhttp://fischkopfsinfoniker.bandcamp.com
83
FlannelRock/Grunge/90's MusicRockingflannel@gmail.comFacebook.com/rockingflannel.comrockingflannel.com
84
FlashbackR&B/Soul Blues/Rock Classicshaslams10@comcast.netwww.Facebook.com/Eclectic88s
85
Flower of IndustryFolk/Singer Songwriter/DystopianJust do a FB messagehttps://www.facebook.com/FlowerOfIndustry?fref=tshttps://flowerofindustry.bandcamp.com/album/diary-of-a-blueprint
86
ForRestPop/Rock/Alt Popmicaiahflores1@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Forrestofsound
87
Four Letter WordsRock/Hard Rock/Skate PunkJ.hoffman542@outlook.comhttps://m.facebook.com/fourletterwords44/?ref=bookmarks
88
Fox & FinchJazz/Contemporary/Hip-Hopfoxandfinch.band@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Fox-Finch-1244802345655018/
89
Free Range ReveleersJazz/Ragtime/Vaudevillefreerangereveleers@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/free.range.reveleers/freerangereveleers.comhttps://thefreerangereveleers.bandcamp.com/
90
FrettsRock/Indiefrettstheband@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/frettsthebandhttps://fretts.bandcamp.com
91
Fritz & the FreeloadersPop/Rock/Alt-Countrygaryrmc@mac.comhttps://www.facebook.com/FritzandtheFreeloaders?ref=hlfritzandthefreeloaders.com
92
Front Porch SwingJazz/Mainstream/Swingguitarchad@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ChadsFrontPorchSwing/
93
FumesRock/Post PunkFacebook messengerFacebook.com/fumezzzTbdTbd
94
Future Habitat Electronc/Electronica/Indietronicahttps://www.facebook.com/FutureHabitatBand/https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCDitQrj9rhHSGFEBZQ57ssA
95
GalapagosRock/Progressive/Funkgalapagosband@live.comwww.facebook.com/galapagosbandwww.galapagosband.comhttps://galapagosband.bandcamp.com/
96
Ghost of the Outlaw Rock/Hard Rock/Southern HardrockJasoncullup@gmail.comFacebook.com/ghostoftheoutlaw
97
GLITCHLETTEPop/Synthpop/Experimentalglitchlette@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/glitchlette/glitchlette.comhttps://glitchlette.bandcamp.com/
98
GnashRock/Death Metal/Grindcorejoeyrogerson83@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Gnashgrind/?fref=tshttps://gnashgrind.bandcamp.com/releases
99
Go SlowpokePop/Dream/Indiefeeling.lovely.days@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/goslowpokehttps://open.spotify.com/artist/70kBxFJkRCgBtm7BDw2LYzhttp://goslowpoke.bandcamp.com
100
Good SleepRock/Indie/Beach Rockgoodsleepcontact@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/goodsleepmusic/https://www.facebook.com/goodsleepmusic/photos/rpp.859872400807159/1232368273557568/?type=3&theater
Loading...
 
 
 
Active
Active, Not Playing
Disbanded
Bellingham Venues & Promoters
Bellingham Recording
Submit Your Info
 
 
Main menu