Central Office SAU #36
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Superintendent of Schools, 14 King Square, Whitefield NH 03598-1098 Phone: 837-9363 Fax: 837-2326
2
First NameLast NameBuildingEmailPositionWebsite
3
MarionAnastasiaCentral Officemanastasia@sau36.orgSupt. of Schools
4
TrinaBeattieCentral Officetbeattie@sau36.orgPR/AP/Benefits
5
ColleenBosseCentral Officecbosse@sau36.orgAdm. Asst. to Asst. Supt. of CAI
6
DeborahDuboisCentral Officeddubois@sau36.orgAdm. Asst. to Special Education
7
BethFowlerCentral Officebfowler@sau36.org
Asst. Director of Special Education
8
SheilaGouletCentral Officesgoulet@sau36.orgBusiness Adm. Asst.
9
RoxanneHartlenCentral Officerhartlen@sau36.orgAdm. Asst. to Superintendent
10
BrentHoltCentral Officebholt@sau36.orgDirector of Special Education
11
MelissaHoughCentral Officemhough@sau36.org
Asst. Supt. of Curriculum/Instruction
12
KarenMillerCentral Officekmiller@sau36.orgFinance/Data Asst.
13
JeremyNoyesCentral Officejnoyes@sau36.orgDistrict IT Manager
14
FrederickVashawCentral Officervashaw@sau36.orgBldgs/grounds
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1