2017 Mokoia Calendar
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2017
3
4
First day for office staff Monday 23rd January
5
First day for teaching staff Tuesday 24th January
6
First day for students Tuesday 31st January
7
8
9
2017 term dates
10
Term 1: Call back days for all teaching staff - 24th, 25th, 26th January. 1st day for students Tuesday 31st January
11
Term 1: Tuesday 31st January to Thursday 13 April (104 half days, open for instruction)
12
Term 2: Monday 1st May to Friday 7 July (98 half days)
13
Term 3: Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September (100 half days)
14
Term 4: Monday 16 October to Thursday 14 December (86 half days)
15
Total: 388 half days
16
17
18
2017 Public holidays: Note* = falls in a term break
19
Term 1: Auckland Anniversary, Monday 30 January*; Waitangi Day, Monday 6 February; Good Friday, 14 April; Easter Monday, 17 April*;
20
Easter Tuesday, 18 April*; Anzac Day, Tuesday 25 April*
21
Term 2: Queen's Birthday, Monday 5 June
22
Term 3: Labour Day, Monday 23 October
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Front page
01/17
02/17
03/17
04/17
05/17
06/17
07/17
08/17
09/17
10/17
11/17
12/17
2017