Board Election: Class of 2020
Ballots may be turned in at the April 18 Community meeting, emailed to, or turned in to Venson Stewart. Or any current Board Member Ballots must be received by 6 pm on Monday, May 12, 2017.

A maximum of 4 members may be from one church congregation (excluding spiritual directors).
The only Church at the 4 member maximum is Christian Temple.
Lay Members: Please vote for 5 Lay Members by checking 5 boxes below:
Clergy: Please vote for 1 Clergy by checking 1 box below:
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Mesquite Country Christian Community. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms