UW BB concession signup 2016.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAM
1
UW Men's Basketball Game Concession (Stand #126) - Signup for MRC - After you've indicated what games you'll be at please add your name, email and phone to the volunter list starting in row 23
2
DateOpponentGame TimeReport Time 1/ Report TIme 2 / Open TimeVolunteer 1 - Prep Stand (arrive 3 hrs early)Volunteer 2 - Prep Stand (arrive 3 hrs early)Volunteer 3 (arrive 2.25 hr before game time) Volunteer 4 (arrive 2.25 hr before game time)Volunteer 5 (arrive 2.25
hr before game time)
Volunteer 6 (arrive 2.25 hr before game time)Volunteer 7 (arrive 2.25 hr before game time)Volunteer 8 (arrive 2.25 hr before game time)Volunteer 9 (arrive 1hr before game time)SubstituteSubstitute
4
10/30/2016UW-Platteville1:00 PM
10:00AM / 10:45 AM / 12:00PM
Fran BreitKurt AmannMichelle TurekMary MoodyKatrina CarterLaurie WestBen BradfordJoe WuX
5
11/11/2016Central Arkansas7:00 PM
4:00 PM/ 4:45 PM / 6:00PM
Fran Breit
Danielle Scodellaro
Nancy JarvisKurt AmannMichelle TurekAnna RuskNoah NatzkeMireille RabyX
6
11/17/2016Chicago State7:00 PM
4:00 PM/ 4:45 PM / 6:00PM
Fran Breit
Danielle Scodellaro
Nancy JarvisKurt AmannLaurie WestMary MoodyMireille RabyTodd ThompsonXSandy Harding
7
11/27/2016Prairie View A&M1:00 PM
10:00am/10:45am/11:30am
Danielle Scodellaro
Mary MoodyNancy JarvisSarah Spechtjoe wuCasey OKeefeJohn MathwickBlake GuyerX
8
11/29/2016Syracuse6:30 PM3:30PM/4:15PM/5:00PM
Danielle Scodellaro
Mireille RabyHarlan HallNicki PaulsonKathy CampbellJohn MathwickVictoria VollrathAl Gunther
Mary Clare Murphy
9
12/3/2016OklahomaNoon9:00/9:45/10:30Sandy H Andrew Lizzy KlaphekeEthanErin WestKurt AmannMichelle Amann
Danielle Scodellaro
Blake Guyer
10
12/7/2016Idaho State7:00 PM4:00/4:45/5:30Mary MoodyHarlan HallJoe Wu
Danielle Scodellaro
Alida EvantsJoe NewmanErin WrightXJordan Vellky
11
12/14/2016Green Bay8:00PM5:00/5:45/6:30Fran BreitMary MoodyAlida EvansJoe NewmanXAl GuntherNancy JarvisJordan VellkyAmy Wencel
12
12/23/2016Florida A&M8:00PMFran BreitNancy JarvisTodd ThompsonAl GuntherJonathan MarkJackson EaganTristan GuntherBryn GuntherX
13
12/27/2016Rutgers6:00 PMGus Larson
Danielle Scodellaro
Erin WestAl Gunther Mary Clare MTristan GuntherAnna Ahrens
14
1/12/2017Ohio State6:00 PM3:00 / 3:45 / 4:30Mary moodyLaurie WestEllen KingCaleb Klima
Danielle Scodellaro
Kathy CampbellLizzy Klapheke
Elise Ziemendorf
Blake Guyer`
15
1/17/2017Michigan8:00 PM5:00/5:45/6:30
Danielle Scodellaro
Lizzy KlaphekeSarah SpechtMartha LaugenCory BerkbiglerSandy HardingMary MoodyBlake GuyerX
16
1/24/2017Penn State8:00 PMMireille RabyHarlan HallGus Larson Amy WencelX
17
2/5/2017IndianaNoon
Danielle Scodellaro
Abigail OchbergJohn MathwickMary MoodyKatrina CarterBlake GuyerSom
18
2/12/2017Northwestern5:30 PM
Danielle Scodellaro
Abigail OchbergKatrina CarterGus LarsonJen DreyfusBlake Guyer Jonathan MarkSom H--
19
2/19/2017Maryland12noon
Danielle Scodellaro
Mallory Blake GuyerKatrina CarterCasey OKeefeKurt/AbiDavis Amy W Mark K
20
3/2/2017Iowa8:00 PM5:00 / 5:45 / 6:30Mary MoodyXEllen KingCaleb KlimaLizzy KlaphekeSandy HardingCory BerkbiglerJonathan MarkLaurie West
21
3/5/2017Minnesota5:00 PMMary Moody
Danielle Scodellaro
Lizzy KlaphekeAbigail OchbergSandy HardingBlake Guyer
22
23
Vounteer ListEmailPhone
24
Fran Breit
franniebreit@gmail.com
239-3442
25
Danielle Scodellaro
scodellarod@gmail.com
608-609-0387
26
Laurie Westlwest515@gmail.com317-626-0437
27
Anna Rusk
annadrusk@gmail.com
269-370-9235
28
Alida Evansamevans@wisc.edu608 231-3887
29
Ellen King
ellenking44@gmail.com
734-476-8957
30
Caleb Klima
cklima@uwalumni.com
608-852-6964
31
Mireille Raby
mireille.raby@gmail.com
608-515-0285
32
Harlanghhall1@frontier.com608-843-9521
33
Katrina Carterkcarter7@wisc.edu253-444-7411
34
Sarah Specht
sarahespecht@gmail.com
847-702-7645
35
Nancy Jarvis
nanjarvis@sbcglobal.net
6087729124
36
Nicki Paulsonnickipaulson@att.net608-445-6048
37
Ben Bradford
bradfordium@gmail.com
530-219-9372
38
Kathy Campbell
kathy-campbell@hotmail.com
815-871-3391
39
Lizzy Klapheke
elizabeth.klapheke@gmail.com
315-720-2553
40
Mary Moody
tammoody33@gmail.com
608 575-1108
41
Martha Laugenm.laugen@gmail.com6173209806
42
Abigail Ochbergochberg@mac.com608-628-8276
43
Elise Ziemendorfeziemen@gmail.com920-655-7935
44
Casey OKeefe
araofmadison@sbcglobal.net
608 244 2458
45
John Mathwick
mathwickjohn@gmail.com
503-869-5524
46
Kurt Amann
kurt.amann@gmail.com
608-207-0011
47
Michelle Turek turekm@yahoo.com608-509-2595
48
Cory Berkbigler
corynpoole@hotmail.com
314-922-7460
49
Gus Larson
gus.h.larson@gmail.com
608-332-9194
50
Erin Westewest@uwalumni.com608-770-0705
51
Sandy Harding
sandy3997@hotmail.com
608-225-7086
52
Al Gunther
agunther2@gmail.com
608-233-3703
53
Bryn Gunther
bryn.gunther@gmail.com
608 301-7771
54
Tristan Gunther
tristan.gunther@gmail.com
608 216-5216
55
Erin Wrightwrighterin@ymail.com832-293-0946
56
Mary Clare Murphy
maryclarem@charter.net
608-235-4281
57
Jordan Vellkyvellkyj1@gmail.com614-406-1460
58
Amy Wencel
wencel@panaesthetic.org
608-345-9879
59
Ethan Currieecurrie93@gmail.com603-496-0498
60
Jonathan Mark
JonathanEdwindxdt@gmail.com
978-496-0880
61
Jackson Eagan
jackson.j.eagan@gmail.com
62
Anna Ahrens
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101