National Community Calls: SCOTUS & 8th Circuit

These calls are open to all supporters of marriage equality and allies -- feel free to share this info! (NOTE: Media reps welcome to attend off-the-record.)

NOTE: By signing up for the call, you will automatically be added to Marriage Equality USA's email list to stay informed of the fight for full marriage equality. You may unsubscribe at any time.

    Captionless Image
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question

    May 12 - 8th Circuit Hearing Analysis

    6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET HOST: John Lewis (MEUSA Legal & Policy Director) PANELISTS: Kathleen Perrin (Equality Case Files) PARTNERS: Fair Wisconsin, United Action for Idaho, TCC (ID), Interfaith Alliance (ID) Our panel will discuss the day's hearings on cases from MO, AR, and SD
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question