Middle School Faculty Dir.
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
NamePositionPhone ExtensionEmail
2
Kristin WilliamsPrincipalkwilliams@mariesr2.org
3
Jeff SchultzCounselorjschultz@mariesr2.org
4
Vera RogersBuilding Secretaryvrogers@mariesr2.org
5
Meagan LewisNursemlewis@mariesr2.org
6
Emily JacksonScienceejackson@mariesr2.org
7
MJ OrfChoir / Bandmorf@mariesr2.org
8
Kayla ButlerMathkbutler@mariesr2.org
9
Mollie WilsonReading/Study Hallmwilson@mariesr2.org
10
Erik LoganTitle Ielogan@mariesr2.org
11
MJ OrfMusicmorf@mariesr2.org
12
Mark BollingerComputer/Typingmbollinger@mariesr2.org
13
Jennipher Adams5th Gradejadams@mariesr2.org
14
Denise EdwardsMathdedwards@mariesr2.org
15
Melody Shipley5th Grademshipley@mariesr2.org
16
Alesia TibbettsArtatribbetts@mariesr2.org
17
Tracy AuerHistorytauer@mariesr2.org
18
Meagan WallPEmwall@mariesr2.org
19
Jennifer BaconFACSjbacon@mariesr2.org
20
Carole MooreReading/Giftedcmoore@mariesr2.org
21
Daniel GoldenLanguage Artsdgolden@mariesr2.org
22
Jenny DillonLibrarianjdillon@mariesr2.org
23
Vicki HuebnerSpecial Educationvhuebner@mariesr2.org
24
Pam EldridgeSpecial Educationpeldridge@mariesr2.org
25
Teresa EdwardsSciencetedwards@mariesr2.org
26
Donnie BoenkerReadingdboenker@mariesr2.org
27
Jennifer BaconVo-Agjbacon@mariesr2.org
28
Sarah SullivanTitle I Mathssullivan@mariesr2.org
29
Nicole Golden5th Gradengolden@mariesr2.org
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu