Wilson School Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP
1
First NameRoleEnter EmailWeb Display
2
Administration
3
GoldenPollyPrincipalpgolden@mansd.org
4
O'RourkeMichelAssistant Principalmorourke@mansd.org
5
Teachers and Staff
6
AdamsKathyKindergartenkadams@mansd.org
7
AndersonColleen Kindergartencanderson@mansd.org
8
BlackWendyOccupational Therapistwblack@mansd.org
9
BlanchardMandyMusicablanchard@mansd.org
10
BridgemanKathleen Title I - Instructional Coachkbridgeman@mansd.org
11
BurnsMelanieGrade 5mburns@mansd.org
12
CamireJillianGrade 4jcamire@mansd.org
13
ChamplinMichaelaGrade 5mchamplin@mansd.org
14
DepietroStephanie Kindergartensdepietro@mansd.org
15
DicksonJohanna Grade 2johannadickson@mansd.org
16
DicksonJeanPsychologistjdickson@mansd.org
17
DonovanKateSocial Workerkatedonovan@mansd.org
18
DoyleMeredithGrade 3mdoyle@mansd.org
19
DugreKaren Paraprofessionalkdugre@mansd.org
20
GendronSamanthaGrade 4sgendron@mansd.org
21
GerowAdamEnglish Learnersagerow@mansd.org
22
HaeckJennifer L.Grade 1jhaeck@mansd.org
23
HaerinckKerriGrade 4khaerinck@mansd.org
24
HansonLaurynGrade 1lhanson@mansd.org
25
HarmonCindyGrade 2 Case Managercharmon@mansd.org
26
InfanteStephanie EBD & Grade 5 Case Managersinfante@mansd.org
27
JacksonMarkEnglish Learnersmjackson@mansd.org
28
ChandronnaitJadeSchool Nursejchandronnait@mansd.org
29
JacquesJessica Grade 5jjacques@mansd.org
30
JimenezGwenCrossing Guard
31
JoubertTinyCafeteria, Crossing Guard
32
LinehanRebecca Library Media Generalistrlinehan@mansd.org
33
MaaloufMollyParaprofessionalmmaalouf@mansd.org
34
MasciElizabethParaprofessionalemasci@mansd.org
35
McGilvrayMollyHealthasimo@mansd.org
36
MendesLisa English Learnerslmendes@mansd.org
37
MetcalfKristenGrade 3kmetcalf@mansd.org
38
MillsKellyMultisensory Readingkmills@mansd.org
39
Moore-SimmonsJanGrades 1 & 4 Case Managerjsimmons@mansd.org
40
NelsonKristinGrade 2knelson@mansd.org
41
ParadiseLeeAnn Cafeteriawilsoncaf@mansd.org
42
PerryHilaryEnglish Learnershilaryperry@mansd.org
43
SalvatoreKylieGrade 1ksalvatore@mansd.org
44
SavaryDeborahAdministrative Assistantdsavary@mansd.org
45
SignorShannon Grade 2ssignor@mansd.org
46
SmithSheilaParaprofessionalssmith@mansd.org
47
SuarezJamie 21st Century Coordinatorjsuarez@mansd.org
48
TBD Paraprofessional
49
50
ThayerDeborah Title I - Reading Supervisordthayer@mansd.org
51
ThompsonSherri Guidance Counselorshthompson@mansd.org
52
TwomeyKerryGrades K and 3 Case Managerktwomey@mansd.org
53
VadalaLeeann Grade 3 lvadala@mansd.org
54
ViandsKateArtkviands@mansd.org
55
VigneauTimothyMusic - Stringstvigneau@mansd.org
56
VioletLynn Speech & Language Pathologistlviolet@mansd.org
57
WilsonJennylsaBilingual Family Liaisonjwilson@mansd.org
58
WohlebenKendziePhysical Education Teacherkwohleben@mansd.org
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
Loading...