Wilson School Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP
1
First NameRoleEnter EmailWeb Display
2
Administration
3
JonesPaulaPrincipalpaulajones@mansd.org
4
HarrisesJenniferAssistant Principaljharrises@mansd.org
5
Teachers and Staff
6
AlexandrouAmyTitle I Interventionist
7
BakaLisaTitle I Interventionist
8
BlanchardMandyMusicablanchard@mansd.org
9
BridgemanKathleen Title I - Instructional Coachkbridgeman@mansd.org
10
Kindergarten
11
BurnsMelanieGrade 5mburns@mansd.org
12
CamireJillianGrade 4jcamire@mansd.org
13
CoppLeeann Grade 3 lvadala@mansd.org
14
DavisNicoleTitle I - Reading Supervisorndavis@mansd.org
15
Kindergarten
16
DicksonJohanna Grade 2johannadickson@mansd.org
17
DionSamanthaPsychologistsdion@mansd.org
18
Physical Education
19
DonovanKateSocial Workerkatedonovan@mansd.org
20
DoyleMeredithGrade 3mdoyle@mansd.org
21
DugreKaren Paraprofessionalkdugre@mansd.org
22
GatesSarahParaprofessionalsgates@mansd.org
23
GendronSamanthaGrade 4sgendron@mansd.org
24
HaerinckKerriGrade 4khaerinck@mansd.org
25
HallBrittneyOccupational Therapistbhall@mansd.org
26
HarmonCindySpecial Educationcharmon@mansd.org
27
HillMaddieGrade 2mhill@mansd.org
28
InfanteStephanie Special Educationsinfante@mansd.org
29
English Learners
30
Grade 5
31
JimenezGwenCrossing Guard
32
JoubertTinyCafeteria, Crossing Guard
33
LantzAnitaGrade 5alantz@mansd.org
34
LetendreSusanParaprofessional
35
LinehanRebecca Library Media Generalistrlinehan@mansd.org
36
MasciElizabethParaprofessionalemasci@mansd.org
37
MendesLisa English Learnerslmendes@mansd.org
38
MillsKellyMultisensory Readingkmills@mansd.org
39
MinichielloAdrianGrade 1aminichiello@mansd.org
40
Moore-SimmonsJanSpecial Educationjsimmons@mansd.org
41
ParadiseLeeAnn Cafeteriawilsoncaf@mansd.org
42
Health
43
English Learners
44
SadockSophiaEnglish Learnersssadock@mansd.org
45
SalvatoreKylieGrade 1ksalvatore@mansd.org
46
SavaryDeborahAdministrative Assistantdsavary@mansd.org
47
SchusterKristenGrade 3kmetcalf@mansd.org
48
ScovilleKatieGrade 2kscoville@mansd.org
49
SignorShannon Grade 1ssignor@mansd.org
50
SmithSheilaParaprofessionalssmith@mansd.org
51
SuarezJamie 21st Century Coordinatorjsuarez@mansd.org
52
ThompsonSherri Guidance Counselorshthompson@mansd.org
53
Special Education
54
Art
55
VigneauTimothyMusic - Stringstvigneau@mansd.org
56
VioletLynn Speech & Language Pathologistlviolet@mansd.org
57
VolkmanSandraBehavioral Health Counselorsvolkman@mansd.org
58
Kindergarten
59
WilsonJennylsaBilingual Family Liaisonjwilson@mansd.org
60
WymannJenniferSchool Nursejwymann@mansd.org
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73