RSVP - July 6th

If you will not be attending the event on July 6th, 2013 - Please close this window.

The event will take place at 2:00pm EST (1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm GMT)

We are asking that all members of the Night's Watch that are participating be in the mumble at 1:30pm EST (6:30pm GMT). The meeting place will be the Grimdale Tree (locatable on the Live Map). We will then walk to the Lost Castle and attempt the Lost Thieves Guild dungeon. We will explore and loot.

As it is approximately one kilometer from the Grimdale Tree to the Lost Castle, please make sure you have ample food, potions, and water. You should also be appropriately geared (chain at least) with good Iron Swords (Smite/Diamond preferred).

There will be lots of Zombies. You will be the sword in the darkness.

    This is a required question