DoubleClick Studio and/or Google Web Designer Certification Account deletion form: Step 1

Only use this form if you wish to permanently delete your Studio and/or Google Web Designer Certification account.


Submit your request to delete your Studio and/or Google Web Designer Certification account using the Gmail account associated with Studio Certification program. After you submit this request, you’ll get an email with instructions and next steps for deleting the personal information associated with your Studio Certification and/or Google Web Designer account.


Heads up! Filling out this form will NOT delete your Studio Certification account (if you have one) until you verify in the confirmation email.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question