Indicator of Child Safety Concern Reporting Form 아동안전 우려지표 신고서
Thank you for taking the time to complete this form. Reporting indicators of concern, no matter how minor, helps create a culture of safety and accountability for our school. When you write the report details please give as much information as you can. Please put a couple of question marks after any information you are unsure about.
시간을 내주시고 양식을 작성해주셔서 감사합니다. 우려지표를 신고하시는 것은, 아무리 사소한 것일지라도, 책임감 있고 안전한 학교 문화 조성에 도움이 됩니다. 세부적인 신고 사항을 적으실 때에는 가능한 한 많은 정보를 제공해주시기 바랍니다. 확실하지 않은 정보에 관해서는 문장 끝에 물음표 두어개를 달아주세요.

Current Faith Academy Child Safety Team Members:
현재 페이스아카데미 아동보호팀에서 섬기시는 분들입니다:

Analyn Ablao analyn.ablao@faith.edu.ph 0920-230-9859
Karen Spain karen.spain@faith.edu.ph 0998-587-0018
Sandy Varberg sandy.varberg@faith.edu.ph 651-7100-ext 75
Larry Keating larry.keating@faith.edu.ph 09077864582
Jay Wolf jay.wolf@faith.edu.ph 09985870042
Thomas Ballentyne thomas.ballentyne@faith.edu.ph 0998-587-0019

A member of the CST would contact you within 24 hours to let you know this has been received. If this does not happen please check with a member of the CST.
아동보호팀 중 한 분이 연락하셔서 24시간 이내에 신고가 접수되었다는 것을 알려드릴 것입니다. 연락을 못 받으시는 경우, 위 멤버들 중 한 분에게 연락하셔서 접수여부를 확인해주시기 바랍니다.

Name of person making the report *
신고하시는 분의 성함
Your answer
Date
날짜(월/일/년도 순서)
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Contact Details of Person Making the Report
Email *
Your answer
Mobile number or Skype ID *
Your answer
What did you notice that was concerning for you?
우려하는 마음을 갖게 되신 것은 무엇 때문입니까? 보거나 들어서 알게 되신 것을 말씀해주세요.
Your answer
When did you notice this?
언제 알게되셨나요?
Your answer
Any additional information that would be good for us to know?
저희가 알았으면 좋겠다고 생각되는 다른 정보가 있으시면 무엇이든 말씀해주세요.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Faith Academy Inc.. Report Abuse - Terms of Service