Suite With SWE Fall 2015 Volunteer Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Suite With SWE Fall 2015 Volunteer Sign-Up
2
3
Saturday November 21st
Full Day Sign Up
4
Set Up4:00 to 5:00
Arizona Room, 3rd Floor Student Union
If you feel like being extra awesome you can sign up to just hang around all day and help out with everything.
5
We will be putting up tables chairs and centerpieces
Name EmailCell Phone
6
NameEmailCell Phone
Jeannie Wilkening
jwilkening@email.arizona.edu
(520)954-3280
7
1ViAnn Pham
vpham1@email.arizona.edu
480-234-9671
Arlinne Rodriguez
arlinnerodriguez@email.arizona.edu
520-223-6877
8
2Breann Lewis
breannpaige@email.arizona.edu
925-435-7141
9
3Kristin Dietzel
kristindietzel@email.arizona.edu
206-669-0617
10
4Amber Wright
amberwright@email.arizona.edu
480-291-2916
11
Clean Up7:00 to 8:00
Arizona Room, 3rd Floor Student Union
12
We will need to break everything down after the dinner. I'll need all the help I can get!
13
NameEmailCell Phone
14
1
Sarah Scroggins
sscroggins@email.arizona.edu
480-823-7611
15
2
Madison Kutchey
madisonkutchey@email.arizona.edu
480-721-1535
16
3
Marianne Madias
mmadias@email.arizona.edu
805-501-4919
17
4Teagan Baacke
teaganbaacke@email.arizona.edu
8157159989
18
5Alayna Roberts
aroberts1@email.arizona.edu
520-508-6310
19
Sunday November 22nd
20
Check In8:00 to 9:15Old E
21
I need people with laptops to run check-in collecting fees and passing out goodie bags
22
NameEmailCell Phone
23
1Suzy Gatons
smgatons@email.arizona.edu
317-840-5509
24
2Alli Greubel
allisongreubel@email.arizona.edu
858-863-3266
25
3Breann Lewis
breannpaige@email.arizona.edu
925-435-7141
26
Breakfast Minglers8:00 to 9:15Old E 214
27
I'll need a few people up in 214 to socialize and mingle with the girls as well as making sure no one runs off with the cream cheese. Minglers will get breakfast but will need to help clean up as we transistion into the Mock Lecture!
28
29
30
NameEmailCell Phone
31
1Lily Engel
lmengel@email.arizona.edu
(480) 584-7693
32
2Alli Greubel
allisongreubel@email.arizona.edu
(858) 863-3266
33
3Marissa Nofal
marissanofal@email.arizona.edu
(480) 295-5468
34
Gore Design Challenge Set Up9:00 to 10:00Old E Courtyard
35
We need to set up tables and chairs for the design challenge as well as orgainzing the materials. Description of the challenge is forthcoming.
36
37
NameEmailCell Phone
38
1Kristin Dietzel
kristindietzel@email.arizona.edu
206-669-0617
39
2Lily Engel
lmengel@email.arizona.edu
(480) 584-7693
40
3Erica Mohr
eamohr6@email.arizona.edu
480-532-4467
41
Gore Design Challenge Participants
10:00 to 11:00Old E Coutryard
42
Calling All Sweeties! I will need girls to be on teams with the high schoolers. This will be their best chance to hear about being an engineering student at the U of A firsthand. Best of all you will get to help your team with the design challenge. Of course anyone can volunteer here not just Sweeties.
43
44
45
NameEmailCell Phone
46
1Erica Mohr
eamohr6@email.arizona.edu
480-532-4467
47
2
Sarah Scroggins
sscroggins@email.arizona.edu
480-823-7611
48
3
Madison Kutchey
madisonkutchey@email.arizona.edu
480-721-1535
49
4
Elizabeth Hernandez
helizanation@email.arizona.edu
480-529-6251
50
5Jamie Vail
jsvail@email.arizona.edu
51
6Kristin Dietzel
kristindietzel@email.arizona.edu
206-669-0617
52
7Breann Lewis
breannpaige@email.arizona.edu
925-435-7141
53
8Lily Engel
lmengel@email.arizona.edu
(480) 584-7693
54
9
55
10
56
11
57
12
58
Special Interest Group Leaders11:00 to 12:30Campus
59
We need people to escort the girls on the various tours.
60
NameEmailCell Phone
61
1Alli Greubel
allisongreubel@email.arizona.edu
858-863-3266
62
2
Dani McEachern
dmceachern@email.arizona.edu
510-846-7781
63
3Sophie DeBolt
asdebolt@email.arizona.edu
360-219-8155Greek Life Tour
64
4Laura Camp
lauracamp@email.arizona.edu
971-340-0715Greek Life Tour
65
5
Carrington Lepley
clepley@email.arizona.edu
602-999-8219Greek Life Tour
66
Lunch Minglers12:00 to 1:30Old E Courtyard
67
I would like for more members to mingle with the parents and students during lunch. This is a great chance to talk up the College of Engineering and get these girls excited about the U of A! Minglers get free lunch but are expected to help with Set Up and Clean Up!
68
69
70
NameEmailCell Phone
71
1
Sarah Scroggins
sscroggins@email.arizona.edu
480-823-7611
72
2
Madison Kutchey
madisonkutchey@email.arizona.edu
480-721-1535
73
3
Dani McEachern
dmceachern@email.arizona.edu
510-846-7781-
74
4Chelsea Gorius
cgorius@email.arizona.edu
508-981-8641
75
5
Sarina Sedgwick
ssedgwick@email.arizona.edu
480-735-9263
76
6
Sara Ruth Merrigan
srmerrigan@email.arizona.edu
77
7Jamie Vail
jsvail@email.arizona.edu
78
8Taylor Rhoades
trhoades@email.arizona.edu
5756540414
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1