ECSC 2015-16 Email Directory.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Junior-Senior High School
2
JHS/HS: 552-9854 Fax: 552-1044
3
Technology Department: ext. 1108
4
Staff MemberPositionPhone ExtensionEmail
5
Ashby, CarolAttendance Secretary1161cashby@elwood.k12.in.us
6
Bayne, Jill Jones -Data Coordinator1160jbayne@elwood.k12.in.us
7
Bedel, Vern
JHS/HS Art & HS Industrial Technology
1109/1112vbedel@elwood.k12.in.us
8
Bernard, KimHS Language Arts - English1206
kbernard@elwood.k12.in.us
9
Blair, VickiHS Math1218vblair@elwood.k12.in.us
10
Blankenship, SallyPE Aide
sblankenship@elwood.k12.in.us
11
Bolt, AudraHS Language Arts - English1208abolt@elwood.k12.in.us
12
Bower, KassandraHS Math1216kbower@elwood.k12.in.us
13
Brown, CherylSE Instructional Aidecbrown@elwood.k12.in.us
14
Brunnemer, AnnaGuidance Secretary1157
abrunnemer@elwood.k12.in.us
15
Cunningham, RachelGuidance Couneslor1156
rcunningham@elwood.k12.in.us
16
Dockrey, TonyOdysseyWare Lab1122
tdockrey@elwood.k12.in.us
17
Durm, DebeNurse1159ddurm@elwood.k12.in.us
18
Foga, ChuckJHS/HS Social Studies1105cfoga@elwood.k12.in.us
19
Foor, RhondaLaundry/Cleaning Aiderfoor@elwood.k12.in.us
20
Funderburk, AngelaSE Instructional Aide
afunderburk@elwood.k12.in.us
21
Gemmill, ShelleyHS Math1215
sgemmill@elwood.k12.in.us
22
Gemmill, TonyJHS/HS Science 1211
tgemmill@elwood.k12.in.us
23
Gibson, ChadJHS Computers/HS Business1106cgibson@elwood.k12.in.us
24
Hamilton, CindyAthletic Secretary1153
chamilton@elwood.k12.in.us
25
Harris, TammyJHS/HS Social Studies1203tharris@elwood.k12.in.us
26
Hobbs, KyleHS PE & Health1132/1110khobbs@elwood.k12.in.us
27
Hofer, JordanJHS/HS Special Education1221jhofer@elwood.k12.in.us
28
Horning, WandaSE Instructional Aide
whorning@elwood.k12.in.us
29
Jones, LarissaJHS/HS Science 1214ljones@elwood.k12.in.us
30
Kirkwood, BrianJHS Science1212
bkirkwood@elwood.k12.in.us
31
Lawson, BrookeSE Instructional Aide
blawson@elwood.k12.in.us
32
Lyons, AndyHS Social Studies1204alyons@elwood.k12.in.us
33
Martin, ChrisIn School Restriction1201cmartin@elwood.k12.in.us
34
Martin, JoeyJHS/HS Alternative School1125jmartin@elwood.k12.in.us
35
Mireles, MissyJHS/HS Math1217
mmireles@elwood.k12.in.us
36
Montieth, FaithJHS Music & Language Arts1119/1120/1121fharlan@elwood.k12.in.us
37
Moore, MeghanHS Science1210mkuhn@elwood.k12.in.us
38
Moyer, AnnMigrant Classroom1123amoyer@elwood.k12.in.us
39
Murphy, SusanTreasurer1163
smurphy@elwood.k12.in.us
40
Nethery, MarianneJHS Math1104
mnethery@elwood.k12.in.us
41
Norris, TaraFACS1511/1513tnorris@elwood.k12.in.us
42
O'Donnell, AngieMedia Specialist1180
aodonnell@elwood.k12.in.us
43
Parrish, JimCustodianjparrish@elwood.k12.in.us
44
Pattishall, BrianCustodian
bpattishall@elwood.k12.in.us
45
Petry, LaceyJHS/HS Special Education1219lpetry@elwood.k12.in.us
46
Rennier, StanCustodian
srennier@elwood.k12.in.us
47
Retherford, DavidPrincipal1150
dretherford@elwood.k12.in.us
48
Riser, WendyHS Social Studies1202wriser@elwood.k12.in.us
49
Rittenhouse, KevinMaintenance Supervisor1190
krittenhouse@elwood.k12.in.us
50
Rutowski, TedAssistant Principal1151
trutowski@elwood.k12.in.us
51
Savage, ScottCustodian
ssavage@elwood.k12.in.us
52
Savage, SteveCustodian
stsavage@elwood.k12.in.us
53
Schumann, MelissaHS Science1213
mschumann@elwood.k12.in.us
54
Sidwell, LaneJHS/HS Special Education1118lsidwell@elwood.k12.in.us
55
Simmons, PaulaJHS/HS Music1119/1120
psimmons@elwood.k12.in.us
56
Small, DawnHS Business1107dsmall@elwood.k12.in.us
57
Smith, RodJHS/HS Language Arts - English1209rsmith@elwood.k12.in.us
58
Schrader, JenniferHS Language Arts - Spanish1205
jschrader@elwood.k12.in.us
59
Sparks, NickJHS/HS Industrial Technology1112
nsparks@elwood.k12.in.us
60
Stover, JanetJHS/HS Language Arts - English1101jstover@elwood.k12.in.us
61
Tackett, JenniferJHS Language Arts - English1102jtackett@elwood.k12.in.us
62
Turner, JayFood Services Director6200jturner@elwood.k12.in.us
63
Wagner, LizJHS/HS Special Education1220
ewagner@elwood.k12.in.us
64
Wells, MartyAthletic Director1152mwells@elwood.k12.in.us
65
White, MarshaHealth Occupations1504mwhite@elwood.k12.in.us
66
Wilson, TerriGuidance Director1155twilson@elwood.k12.in.us
67
Wingrove, Amanda
PE Aide, Pool & Auditorium Manager
1195
awingrove@elwood.k12.in.us
68
Wood, KathyJHS/HS Special Education1115kwood@elwood.k12.in.us
69
Woodard, StacieJHS Language Arts - English1103
swoodard@elwood.k12.in.us
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Jr.-Sr. HS
CC
Intermediate
Elementary
CO