Lunch for Three
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sign up to have lunch with two other men downtown or some other convenient location for you. Questions? Email Jonathan Davis.
2
NAMEEMAIL
WILLING TO COORDINATE LUNCH FOR YOUR GROUP?
3
Jonathan Davisjdavis@downtownpres.org
4
Michael Samuelsonmichael.e.samuelson@gmail.comsure
5
Chris Schmidtchristopher.schmidt@gmail.comSure, hope you guys like Cici's Pizza
6
David Dilldilldavidc@gmail.comSure
7
Brian Barbeebarbeebrian@gmail.comYes
8
Ned Reynoldsreynolds.ned@gmail.com
Yes, I'm usually not available for lunch. Happy Hour beer is better for me.
9
Josiah Wartakjawartak@gmail.comYes.
10
Fant Camakmfantc2@gmail.com
11
Jonathan Stenbeckjmstenbeck@gmail.com
12
Mark miller Mark_miller@ucbi.comYes
13
Brian Habigbhabig@downtownpres.org
14
Steve Andersonstlanderson@gmail.comyes
15
Kenneth Cosgrovekennethbcosgrove@gmail.comyes
16
Brian BridgesBridges.brian@gmail.com
17
Stan Plowdenstan.plowden@gmail.comYes
18
Ben LittlejohnBenllittlejohn@gmail.com
19
John KoJohnko2009@gmail.comYes
20
Robert Lowmanrdlowman3@gmail.comYes
21
Rex Cartercarter.rexjr@gmail.comYes
22
Robert Neelyrn575@aol.comyes
23
Ryan Borders rnborders@gmail.comyes
24
Lee Von Hofelee.vonhofe@gmail.comno. Happy hour works best
25
Brad Simmonssuowwisq@gmail.com
26
Stephen Briggsrsbriggsjr@gmail.comHappy hour works best
27
Wes Lambertwes.b.lambert@gmail.comhappy hour is more convenient; willing to coordinate
28
Trip Lehntriplehn4@gmail.comhappy hour better
29
Matt Alexandermatthew.alexander09@gmail.com
30
Richard Van De WaterRichard.c.vdw@gmail.comYes. Happy Hour is better for me
31
Mark Chandlermarkchandler@cruciblechemical.com
32
Robby laneRobertbenjaminlane@gmail.comYes
33
Zach HaddanZhaddan@gmail.com
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2