Fremd Music Department - 2018-2019 Concerts and Events
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateConcert/Event TitleEnsemblesPerformance TimeLocation
2
Saturday, 9/1/2018VMB Home Football Game #1Viking Marching Band12:30-4:30 pmPalatine HS
3
Thursday, 9/6/2018Fall Choir ConcertAll Choirs
call at 6:25, concert at 7:30 PM
Fremd Cafeteria
4
Friday, 9/14/2018VMB Home Football Game #2Viking Marching Band4:30-10:30pm
5
Saturday, 9/15/2018Wheeling HS - "Chicagoland Marching Band Festival"Viking Marching BandTBAWheeling High School
6
Saturday, 9/22/2018
Naperville Central & Wheaton HS Marching Classic/Falcon Fest
Viking Marching BandTBANaperville Central/Wheaton North HS
7
Wednesday, 9/26/2018Fall Band ConcertAll Bands6:30 PMStudent Cafeteria
8
Saturday, 9/29/2018
NIU/Phantom Regiment - "Red and Black" Classic Competition
Viking Marching BandTBANorthern Illinois University Stadium
9
Friday, 10/5/2018VMB Home Football Game #3 - "Homecoming"Viking Marching Band4:30-10:30pm
10
Friday, 10/12/2018Wind Symphony and German Band Exchange ConcertWind Symphony7:00 PMCafeteria
11
Saturday, 10/13/2018Lincolnway West HS Invitational CompetitionViking Marching BandTBALincolnway West HS
12
Friday, 10/19/2018VMB Home Football Game #4 "Senior Night"Viking Marching Band4:30-10:30PM
13
Saturday, 10/27/18FHS/D15 Eighth Grader Band FestivalWind Symphony and Eighth Graders
9am-2:30pm; 1:30PM Performance
Cafeteria
14
Tuesday, 11/6/18Winter Orchestra ConcertAll Orchestras7:00 PMKolze Auditorium
15
Saturday, 11/10/18ILMEA District 7 Festival
Selected Band, Choir, and Orchestra Students
3:00 PMNew Trier HS
16
Saturday, 11/17/18ILMEA District 7 Jazz FestivalSelected Students8am-5pm, 1pm concertWoodstock High School
17
Tuesday, 12/11/18Winter Choir ConcertAll Choirs7:00 PMKolze Auditorium
18
Thursday, 12/13/18Winter Band ConcertAll Bands6:30Kolze Auditorium
19
Thursday, 1/17/19Winter Jazz Concert
Jazz Lab Band, Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Combo
7:00 PMCafeteria
20
Saturday, 1/19/19Northshore Jazz Festival
Jazz Lab Band, Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Combo
TBAGlenbrook South High School
21
Tuesday, 1/29/19Showchoir Preview PerformanceSoundscape Showchoir8:45 PMCafeteria
22
Saturday, 2/2/2019Showchoir CompetitionSoundscape ShowchoirTBACrete Monee HS
23
Saturday, 2/9/2019D211 Honors Orchestra ConcertSelected Orchestra/WS Students7:00 PMSchaumburg HS
24
Saturday, 2/9/2019Showchoir Competition Soundscape ShowchoirTBAManteno HS
25
Tuesday, 2/12/2019Concerto Aria Concert
Symphony Orchestra and Selected Students
7:00 PMKolze Auditorium
26
Saturday, 2/16/19Showchoir CompetitionSoundscape ShowchoirTBAEl Paso Gridley HS
27
Thursday, 2/21/19Jazz and Java ConcertJazz Bands and A Cappella Groups7:00 PMCafeteria
28
Saturday, 2/23/19"Jazz in the Meadows" FestivalJazz Ensemble, Jazz Lab Band, Jazz ComboTBARolling Meadows High School
29
Thursday, 2/28/19Orchestra Chamber NightAll Orchestras6-9PMFaculty Cafe
30
Friday, 3/1/19NIU Concert Band FestivalConcert Band, Symphonic WindsPer 1-7Northern Illinois University
31
Saturday, 3/2/19Showchoir Competition Soundscape ShowchoirTBAJohn Hersey HS
32
Saturday, 3/16/19D211 Honor Band ConcertSelected Band Students2:00 PMConant High School, Auditorium
33
Tuesday, 3/19/19Band Benefit Dinner & ConcertsAll Bands6:00/7:30 PMCafeteria
34
Wednesday, 4/3/19Choral Classics ConcertAll Choirs7:00 PMKolze Auditorium
35
Friday, 4/5/19Battle of the MusiciansMusic Department3:00-5:00Cafeteria
36
Saturday, 4/6/19D211 Honor Choir ConcertSelected Choir Students4:00 PMKolze Auditorium
37
Wednesday, 4/17/19AcaSpectacularA Cappella Groups7:00 PMCountryside Church, Palatine
38
Friday, 4/26/19Senior Recognition Orchestra ConcertAll Orchestras7:00 PMKolze Auditorium
39
Saturday, 4/27/19ISU Concert Band FestWind Symphony and Wind EnsembleTBAISU
40
Tuesday, 4/30/19Senior Recognition Band ConcertAll Bands6:30 PMKolze Auditorium
41
Thursday, 5/2/19Tri-M Senior Honors RecitalSelected Students, Tri-M6:00 PMBand Room
42
Saturday, 5/4/19University of Illinois "Superstate" FestivalWind SymphonyTBA
University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana, IL
43
Friday, 5/10/19"Battle of the Musicians"Music Department3-5pmCafeteria
44
Thursday, 5/16/19Choir Gala- dinner fundraiserAll Choirs5:45 PMCafeteria
45
Thursday, 5/16/19Senior Recognition Choir ConcertAll Choirs7:30 PMKolze Auditorium
46
Monday, 5/20/19GraduationWS/WE Perform7:30 PMSears Centre
47
Monday, 5/27/2019Palatine Memorial Day Parade
Wind Ensemble, Wind Symphony, Viking Marching Band
8am-12pm
48
1/24/2019 - 1/26/2019ILMEA All State
Selected Band, Choir, and Orchestra Students
Peoria, IL
49
Fri-Sat, 2/1/2019, 2/2/2019Variety Show Performances
Winter Drumline, A Cappella groups, Showchoir, Student Ensembles
7:00 PMKolze Auditorium
50
Monday, 10/29/2018 - Wednesday, 10/31/2019
ARTSFESTGuest Ensembles/ArtistsRm. 16
51
October 18, 20, 25, 26, 27Musical Performances, Young FrankensteinMusical Cast, Pit Orchestra, and Crew7:00 PMKolze Auditorium
52
FMA - Trivia NightAll Band, Choir, and Orchestra Families7:00 PMCafeteria
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu