Roundtable Conversation on Archives
DATE: Saturday May 27, 2017
TIME: 9:30 am pacific | 10:30 am mountain| 11:30 am central| 12:30 pm eastern| 1:30 pm atlantic

ease join us as we explore how to safely and appropriately preserve records for our congregational archives. We will be joined by several experienced people who will share the practices within their congregations, both regarding protocols and storage options. Participants will then be welcomed to share their questions, practices and ideas.

Name
Your answer
Congregation
Your answer
E-mail
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Canadian Unitarian Council. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms