Submit an item
for the Church of the Assumption Sunday bulletin
Submissions are due by noon on the Monday before the requested publication weekend, except as dictated by the printer's holiday schedule, as indicated below:

Early deadlines in 2018:
February 18 deadline: Friday, February 9
February 25 deadline: Thursday, February 15
March 25 (Palm Sunday) deadline: Wednesday, March 14
April 1 (Easter) deadline: Wednesday, March 21
June 3 deadline: Thursday, May 24
July 8 deadline: Wednesday, June 27
September 9 deadline: Thursday, August 30
October 14 deadline: Thursday, October 4
November 11 deadline: Thursday, November 8
November 25 deadline: Wednesday, November 14
December 16 deadline: Wednesday, December 5
December 23 deadline: Wednesday, December 11
December 30 deadline: Monday, December 17
January 6 deadline: Thursday, December 27

Submissions are published on a "space available" basis, with no guarantee that all submitted items will be included. Priority is given in this order: 1) parish items, 2) Diocese of Rochester items (including other parishes), 3) all other items.

All submissions are subject to the discretion of the bulletin editor and the approval of our Pastor. We reserve the right to reject or edit for content bulletin submissions that are not consistent with the mission and ministry of the Catholic Church.

Submitter's Contact Information
Name *
Your answer
Contact Phone Number *
Your answer
Contact email address *
Your answer
COTA Ministry or Other Organization *
Your answer
Your bulletin item should be written in complete sentences.
Do not use abbreviations.
For events, be sure to include:
- name of the event
- date and time
- location
- fees and registration deadlines if applicable
- contact information (name with email address and/or phone number)
If your article is for a fund-raiser or other donations, be sure to indicate the beneficiaries.
Type, or copy and paste your article/item here. *
Please keep your article under 150 words if possible. Note that your item may be edited for clarity, layout, or length.
Your answer
Additional instructions for editor.
If you would like to request a graphic for use with your article, mention it here. If you have a particular graphic, logo, or photo, please email it directly to Please include any other information you would like to share with the editor. (Graphics are used at the editor's discretion, based on space and suitability.)
Your answer
When do you want your article to run?
(If you choose Specific Dates, you will be taken to a new page.)
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Church of the Assumption of Our Blessed Virgin Mary. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms