Coast to Coast Seminar Series - Fall 2015 - Session RSVP: Tues, Nov 10, 2015

"Using Big Data in Healthcare"
Speaker:
Dr. Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Applied Health Research Centre, St. Micheal's Hospital, Toronto, ON

Tuesday, November 10
11:30 am PST / 12:30 pm MST / 1:30 pm CST

Please indicate below if you intend to:

1) Attend a regional videoconference location -- locations listed below
2) Watch the webstream online -- URL will be emailed you prior to the seminar
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question