Website Roster: Student Senate 17-18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Student Senate, Fall 2017 Roster
2
PositionNameEmail Address
3
PresidentMagda Pikalaasccpres@cabrillo.edu
4
Vice PresidentNikolas Osorioasccvp@cabrillo.edu
5
TreasurerMoritz Wodtkeascctrea@cabrillo.edu
6
Student TrusteeEric Lambascctrus@cabrillo.edu
7
Legislative Representative
Ella Tylerasccleg@cabrillo.edu
8
Watsonville Representative
Jacob Castilloasccwats@cabrillo.edu
9
Director of Public Relations
Muirin O'Connorasccdpr@cabrillo.edu
10
ICC ChairTanisha Babicasccicc@cabrillo.edu
11
PositionNameEmail Address
12
1. S.A.LMilly Newtonemily.marie.newton@gmail.com
13
2. S.A.LThomas Martintommytommymartin@gmail.com
14
3. S.A.LBrandon Gruber19brandongruber96@gmail.com
15
4. S.A.LTimothy Randazzotprandazzo@hotmail.com
16
5. S.A.LAlberto Amezcuaalbertoamezcua42@gmail.com
17
6. S.A.LVictor Medinavictoroshi710@gmail.com
18
7. S.A.LSabrina Motamotasabrinalv@gmail.com
19
8. S.A.LSpencer Merrittspence.m26@gmail.com
20
9. S.A.L
21
10. S.A.L
22
11. S.A.L
23
12. S.A.L
24
Delta High School Rep
25
AdvisorZach McDanielzamcdani@cabrillo.edu
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Roster
Committees
Office Hours
 
 
Main menu