ALLi Members' Q&A: Question Submission
Your questions will be addressed by David Penny and Debbie Young, on the first Tuesday of the month, on youtube.com/Indieauthoralli.

The event takes place at 8:00pm GMT, tune in at that time to have your question answered live or catch the recording later.

Global Dates and Times: 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST (Johannesburg) /and +1Day 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

Email address *
Please give your name: *
first name is fine, if you prefer privacy
Your answer
What Is Your Membership Number? *
You will find this number in your profile (affiliiate page) in the member zone: https://www.allianceindependentauthors.org/members/affiliates/. Your membership number is the last 3 or 4 digits of your affiliate ID (in yellow, after affid=).
Your answer
Is your question about writing, editorial, design, production, distribution, marketing, promotion or rights sales? *
These are the seven processes of publishing; please choose one. If you have more than one question, please ask each separately.
Your answer
Tell us your question. *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Orna Ross. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms