2019-20 S1 BM 12U G
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
Year2019-20Season1List of Teams
(seperated by comma)
Tournament Format# of Teams7
2
SportBadminton (BM)Age Group12UGIISEC(1), GIISP, NPSI(1), SJII, UWCD, UWCE, YBIS
Single Round-Robin# of Matches21
3
GenderGirlsDivision1# of Fixtures21
4
5
Week
<put correct date/day in correct week>
Date/DayTimeVenueHome Team v.s. Away Team
<convener to input>
Results
(to follow fixture format)
Remarks
(if any)
Referee Information
<see Referee tab>
(if any)
Blackout School(s)/Date(s):
<copy from Blackout tab>
6
Home Team to propose fixture (in orange section), Away Team to BOLD & UNDERLINE if in agreement.
If in disagreement, Away Team to contact Home Team for alternative arragement and update final fixture here.
First Named Team to enter final FULL result here.
(e.g. 5 - 1)
Second Named Team to enter final FULL result here.
(e.g. 5 - 1)
7
Week 1
26 Aug, Mon
27 Aug, Tue
28 Aug, Wed
29 Aug, Thu
30 Aug, Fri
27 Aug, Tue16:30SJIIYBIS v.s. SJII5-05-0CISL
CISTK
SAIS
TTS
UWCD
UWCE
8
29 Aug, Thu16:15GIISECGIISEC v.s. NPSI0-50 - 5
9
30th aug4.30pmGIISPGIISP vs NPSI 3-23 - 2
10
11
12
13
Week 2
2 Sep, Mon
3 Sep, Tue
4 Sep, Wed
5 Sep, Thu
6 Sep, Fri
Tuesday 3 Sept 430UWCDUWCD v.s NPSI0-50 - 5GIISEC
GIISP
NPSI-6
TTS
UWCD
UWCE
YBIS-2,5,6
14
15
16
17
18
19
Week 3
9 Sep, Mon
10 Sep, Tue
11 Sep, Wed
12 Sep, Thu
13 Sep, Fri
Tues 10 Sep4.30pmUWCEUWCE v.s. NPSI0-50 - 5CISL-12,13
CISTK-12,13
GIISEC
GIISP
SAIS-13
SJII ES
YBIS
20
21
22
23
24
25
Week 4
16 Sep, Mon
17 Sep, Tue
18 Sep, Wed
19 Sep, Thu
20 Sep, Fri
Tuesday 17 Sep430UWCDUWCD v.s. UWCE3-23-2GIISEC
GIISP
NPSI
YBIS
26
19 Sep, Thu4:30NPSISJII v.s. NPSI
27
28
29
30
31
Week 5
23 Sep, Mon
24 Sep, Tue
25 Sep, Wed
26 Sep, Thu
27 Sep, Fri
CISL
GIISEC
GIISP
NPSI
UWCE-23
32
Tues. Sept. 244:30Indoor Sports HallSJII v.s. UWCD
33
34
35
36
37
Week 6
30 Sep, Mon
1 Oct, Tue
2 Oct, Wed
3 Oct, Thu
4 Oct, Fri
4 Oct, Fri4:30 PMGIIS ECGIISEC v.s. SJIICISL-3,4
CISTK-3,4
GIISEC-30
GIISP
NPSI-4
38
4 Oct., Fri4:30 PMNeed to bookYBIS v.s. NPS
39
40
1 Oct, Tue4:30 PMNeed to book the courtsYBIS v.s. UWCD
41
42
43
Week 7
7 Oct, Mon
8 Oct, Tue
9 Oct, Wed
10 Oct, Thu
11 Oct, Fri
9th OCT4.00pmGIISPGIISP v.s. GIISECCISL
CISTK
NPSI-11
SAIS
YBIS-8
44
Thursday 10 Oct430pmUWCDUWCD v.s. GIISEC
45
Thurs 10 Oct4.30pmUWCEUWCE v.s. YBIS
46
47
48
49
Week 8
14 Oct, Mon
15 Oct, Tue
16 Oct, Wed
17 Oct, Thu
18 Oct, Fri
15 Oct, Tue4:30 PMGIIS ECGIISEC v.s. UWCECISL
CISTK
NPSI
SAIS
TTS-17,18
UWCD
UWCE-18
50
Thurs 17 Oct4.30pmGIISPGIISP v.s. UWCE
51
52
53
54
55
Week 9
21 Oct, Mon
22 Oct, Tue
23 Oct, Wed
24 Oct, Thu
25 Oct, Fri
23rd Oct4.30pmGIISPGIISP v.s. YBISCISL-21,22
GIISP-21
NPSI
SAIS
SJII ES
TTS
UWCD
UWCE
56
57
58
59
60
61
Week 10
28 Oct, Mon
29 Oct, Tue
30 Oct, Wed
31 Oct, Thu
1 Nov, Fri
31st Oct4.30pmGIISPGIISP v.s. SJIICISL-28,29
CISTK-28
NPSI-28,29
SAIS-28
TTS
UWCD
UWCE
YBIS-28
62
63
64
65
66
67
Week 11
4 Nov, Mon
5 Nov, Tue
6 Nov, Wed
7 Nov, Thu
8 Nov, Fri
9 Nov, Sat
5 Nov, Tue4:30 PMNeed to bookYBIS v.s. GIISECGIISP-4
TTS-4
68
Tues 5 Nov4.30pmUWCEUWCE v.s. SJII
69
7th Nov4.30pmGIISPGIISP v.s. UWCD
70
71
72
Loading...