May 14 Bachelorette Timeline_Wine Tour
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2
Best Of Chicago Tours - 5 Star Limo Party Bus Wedding Trolley RentalsBest Of Chicago Tours - 5 Star Limo Party Bus Wedding Trolley RentalsBest Of Chicago Tours - 5 Star Limo Party Bus Wedding Trolley RentalsBest Of Chicago Tours - 5 Star Limo Party Bus Wedding Trolley Rentals
3
10:00 a.m. CT/ 11:00 a.m. ET
4
10:30 a.m. CT/ 11:30 a.m. ET
5
11:00 a.m. CT/ 12:00 p.m ETBus leaves from Beth's House @ 11:00 a.m.
1038 W Monroe #20, Chicago, IL 60607
6
11:30 a.m. CT/ 12:30 p.m. ETTravel to Baroda, MI
Leave 11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET
Arrive 12:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m ET
1 hour and 30 minutes
7
12:00 p.m. CT/ 1:00 p.m. ET
8
12:30 p.m. CT/ 1:30 p.m. ETHickory Creek Winery Wine Tasting
750 Browntown Road, Buchanan, MI 49107
Arrive:12:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. ET
Leave 1:45 p.m. CT/2:45 p.m. ET
9
12:45 p.m. CT/ 1:45 p.m. ETScheduled Wine Tasting @ 1:45 p.m. ET
10
1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET
11
1:15 p.m. CT/ 2:15 p.m. ET
12
1:30 p.m. CT/ 2:30 p.m. ET
13
1:45 p.m. CT/ 2:45 p.m. ETTravel 15 minutes
14
2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ETRound Barn Winery Wine Tasting
10983 Hills Road, Baroda, MI 49101
Arrive: 2:15 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET
Leave: 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET
Scheduled Wine Tasting @ 3:00 p.m. ET
15
2:15 p.m. CT/ 3:15 p.m. ET
16
2:30 p.m. CT/ 3:30 p.m. ET
17
2:45 p.m. CT/ 3:45 p.m. ET
18
3:00 p.m. CT/ 4:00 p.m. ET
19
3:15 p.m. CT/ 4:15 p.m. ETTravel 15 minutes
20
3:30 p.m. CT/ 4:30 p.m. ETDablon Winery Wine Tasting
111 West Shawnee Road, Baroda, MI 49101
Arrive:3:15 p.m. CT/4:15 p.m. ET
Leave: 4:30 p.m CT/5:30 p.m. ET
21
3:45 p.m. CT/ 4:45 p.m. ETScheduled Wine Tasting @ 4:30 p.m. ET
22
4:00 p.m. CT/ 5:00 p.m. ET
23
5:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. ET
24
5:15 p.m. CT/ 6:15 p.m. ET
25
5:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. ETTravel to Chicago, IL
Leave 4:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. ET
Arrive 6:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. ET
1 hour and 30 minutes
26
5:45 p.m. CT/ 6:45 p.m. ET
27
6:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. ETBus arrives at Beth's House @ 6:00 p.m.
1038 W Monroe #20, Chicago, IL 60607
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu